We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
211
112
36
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
112
36
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnusa duaterra cottaprivate poolfree shuttlebali experiencewifi connectionmain roadaway from the hustle and bustlestayed for nightsclose to the airportour honeymoonspecial thanksbuffet breakfastjimbaran beachethnicterracottadidi
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We were in Bali for a friends son wedding and the Pool Villa was just a fantasic place to come home to. Alindra is a quiet, perfectly maintained place that we will recomend to anyone seeking a quiet hideway!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alindra V, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Alindra V, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this review, Jul 22, 2016
Dear Gregory,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with Alindra Villa. On behalf of Alindra Team, we would like to say thank you very for your valuable feedback as we can only get better with suggestions and comments. I would love it if you personally contacted me when you plan your next trip to Bali as I would like to make sure your entire stay is amazing from arrival to check-out.

Warmest Regards,
Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager
manager@alindravilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed at grand suite villa with absolutelly huge villa and for me Alindra villa is a relaxing retreat located just nearby jimbaran and offers something for everyone. From the Luxurious Suites to the majestic surroundings and big time relaxing, i found everything i need and more to make the most of my stay at this villa

Alindra villa is a place where i can enjoy the best huge villa of a class destination resort.
Highly recommended and whether you are planning a romantic getaway, a cheerful weekend with friends or a family vacation, this villa offers wonderful hotel specials in jimbaran and not to far as well to the airport.
Will come back to this villa for sure.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank dicky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alindra V, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2016

Dear Pak Dicky,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with Alindra Villa. On behalf of Alindra Team, we would like to say thank you for your valuable feedback and recommend us for holiday destination, as we can only get better with suggestions and comments. I would love it if you personally contacted me when you plan your next trip to Bali as I would like to make sure your entire stay is amazing from arrival to check-out.
Warmest Regards,
Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager
manager@alindravilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Difficult to review. Eventhough the ethnik bungalows are nice and comfortable unfortunately they are very noisy and one is next to a street where in the morning you have noisy dogs barking and children playing loud. Service is good and smiley but slow and not pro. Food was'ok for lunch but'nothing outstanding. Area is clean garden is nice but a bit'too calm too. Nothing to do'walking from hotel so i don t see the point. But for the'rest' ok place

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank fgoblet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alindra V, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear fgoblet,
Greetings from inspiring ground of timeless experience,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Alindra villa Jimbaran.
Our whole team work extremely hard to deliver a fantastic product with outstanding service on our beautiful island.

First of all, we are very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations and that you did not have a wonderful holiday with us. Guest satisfaction is always our priority and we do work incredibly hard to make sure that each and every guests is treated with care and we aim to provide a wonderful experience for everyone at our Villa.
We do apologize for this inconvenience especially about the noisy from the street, honestly we still work on it.

We only wish that you had approached us directly to let us know about how unhappy you were before you checked out so we would have had a chance to rectify some of your issues.
And we always improve our service in all section to avoid the same negative guest experience happen again in the future.


Kind regards,
Didi Triwahyudi
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Amazing villas! Our private pool was perfect! Everyone was lovely! Ask anything and they will do their best to provide it! Beautiful start to our honeymoon! Would recommend this place to anyone and would come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 667fannym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alindra V, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear fannym,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with Alindra Villa, On behalf of Alindra Team, we would like to say thank you for your kind feed back. Thank you again for your valuable feedback as we can only get better with suggestions and comments. I would love it if you personally contacted me when you plan your next trip to Bali as I would like to make sure your entire stay is amazing from arrival to check-out.
Warmest Regards,
Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager
manager@alindravilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I stayed at "Rajita" which had a swimming attached to it. Just wow!!
Ambience was awesome.. with wonderful maintenance of the lawn and trees.
Breakfast and dinner were pretty good. Staffs are always ready to answer your queries always.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mun-chin-son
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alindra V, Manager at Alindra Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Dear Mun chi son,
It’s a blissful day at Alindra villa Jimbaran.
Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with Alindra Villa, On behalf of Alindra Team, we would like to say thank you for your kind feed back. Thank you again for your valuable feedback as we can only get better with suggestions and comments. I would love it if you personally contacted me when you plan your next trip to Bali as I would like to make sure your entire stay is amazing from arrival to check-out.
Warmest Regards,
Didi triwahyudi
Operational Manager
manager@alindravilla.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews