We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
78
72
32
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
72
32
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel room was spacious and clean basic amenities lunch and dinner buffet varied breakfast moving furniture an iron rooms are big soft opening seafood indonesian style min walk to the beach nice stay top floor great pool enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, good facilities and a lovely roof top pool.

Food is ok but really struggling as I am vegan and there isn’t any vegan options on the menu or many restaurants around. Hotel happy to provide pizza without cheese etc, however after having it once I don’t want it again. Should be more options on the menu.

Rooms are really spacious and very clean.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GWFC19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoxHarrisJimbaran, General Manager at Fox Harris Jimbaran Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Our beloved guest..
Warmest greeting from FOX Harris Jimbaran Beach.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us online. We delighted that you enjoyed our rooftop pool facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Thank you very much for your feedback. Your feedback is really important to us to improve our service and product. Hopefully we could serve you better in future.

Best regards,

Andyasoka
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

I stayed 3 nights at Fox Harris Jimbaran in sep 2018. The staff was friendly, and the facilities very nice (pool and spa).I got some troubles regarding light bulbs, which has been fixed during the day.Staff was very helpful, for motobike rental and to get directions too.I'd say that the room was huge and modern, however, dust was still stuck nearthe window. Great stay in overall!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MickyVnsvng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoxHarrisJimbaran, General Manager at Fox Harris Jimbaran Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Micky,

Warmest greeting from FOX Harris Jimbaran Beach.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us online.
We delighted that you are enjoyed stayed with us.
Thank you very much for your feedback. Your feedback is really important to us to improve our facilities.
Hopefully we could serve you again in the future.
Best Regards,


Andyasoka
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Our stay at Fox Harris was present. Unfortunately, Fox Harris couldn't do any currency exchange for me. We had to attend a wedding ceremony very close by the hotel. we thought we had no choice except booking Fox Harris. We found out it was an excellent choice!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tonyng5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoxHarrisJimbaran, General Manager at Fox Harris Jimbaran Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest ,

Warmest greetings from FOX Harris Jimbaran Beach Hotel ,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for spending your valuable time in writing us such a positive review.

Glad to hear that overall you had a good time with us, and we really appreciate your recommendation to other readers.
We do apologize for your unconvenience about currency exchange but we will share your input to our management.
Once again, thank you, and we looking forward to welcoming you back anytime soon at FOX Harris Jimbaran Beach Hotel .

Best Regards


Andyasoka Pradana Putra
( General Manager )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Stay at fox harris one day with my wife, room is so huge big room with big sofa.
Room is clean and owsome, pool roof top nice view to airport.
Everything is good but its hidden place anknowing place.
But overoll the hotel is good.
Recomended hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank somerset75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoxHarrisJimbaran, General Manager at Fox Harris Jimbaran Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Somerset75,

Warmest Greetings from FOX Harris Hotel Jimbaran Beach

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation in Bali.
I am so delighted to hear that you had a good experience with us and that you appreciated all the facilities and services in FOX Harris Hotel Jimbaran Beach, especially our awesome spacious room, and infinity pool with breathtaking views of Jimbaran beach and airport.

Thank you again for having taken your time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Andyasoka Pradana Putra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel has connecting rooms, good if you travel with family. In addition, each room equipped by long couch so you can use it as extra bed.
The Jimbaran beach is near from the hotel by walk so you would feel like has private beach. It has cafe on roof top with acoustic live band, the hotel also has small kid's club and small infinity pool.

In summary, you would get complete facilities in this hotel with decent price.
I do enjoy my stay here and surely would come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank toko3gkekal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FoxHarrisJimbaran, General Manager at Fox Harris Jimbaran Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear toko3gkekal,

Warmest Greetings from FOX Harris Hotel Jimbaran Beach

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your family accommodation in Paradise Island, Bali.

I am so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated all the facilities and services in FOX Harris Hotel Jimbaran Beach, especially hotel located very close to Jimbaran beach within only 3 minutes walk, hotel activities such as Acoustic performance at WTF Pool Bar every Tuesday and Friday.

Thank you again for having taken your time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,

Andyasoka Pradana Putra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews