We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good driver and guide Juli”
Review of Use Bali Driver

Use Bali Driver
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We provide private driver services in Bali, please contact us if you need a driver for your holiday in Bali!
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would like to express my uttermost gratitude to juli our driver and guide for the day. Juli did an phenomenal job!, and we would like to thank him from the bottom of our hearts. We are very impressed with his level of knowledge & experience. Juli speaks English very well, as well as Spanish from what I recall. Juli arrived ahead of time at our hotel giving us time to discuss all the possible places we could see in a days time. Juli is very welcoming , helpful, understanding and friendly, which made our trip very memorable. We shared stories of each other’s cultures and got to learn a lot about the Balinese people. We visited waterfalls, rice terraces, temples etc. Meeting genuine people like juli in Bali, was definitely the highlight of our vacation. We are definitely recommending your staff to our family and friends when they come to Bali. We hope to see you again! Thank you x Murat

Thank Muratmassimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Pemilik at Use Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear muratmassimo,
Thanks for you time to sharing experience, i hope we can meet again next time in bali. Dont forget to contact me again when you in bali.

Regard
Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great suggestions"
in 2 reviews
"nyoman"
in 7 reviews
"sites"
in 2 reviews
"service"
in 6 reviews
"tour"
in 5 reviews
"pick"
in 3 reviews
"english"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 9 reviews
"bali"
in 15 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner and I were only in Bali for 2 nights and wanted to get a good taste of authentic Bali. What made our trip fantastic was our driver and guide JULI - he geniunely enjoys talking about Bali and is an incredibly lovely person. We got amazing pictures (for the gram) and also incredible experiences - our highlight was when JULI took us to a new Coffee plantation called Kumilir which who exclusive/ private and had an incredible view. JULI is very considerate and informative there is no way would have had the same experience on our own in such a short time span. Will be recommending this to friends and family

Thank rachelziel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Pemilik at Use Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear rachelziel,
Thanks for you time to sharing experience, i hope we can meet again next time in bali. Dont forget to contact me again when you in bali.

Regard
Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

At first we were skeptical about this service because not many reviews that we can read from this service. but we tried ordering this service and what happened, we are very happy nyoman taught us many new things about bali, and we also booked tour to nusa penida
We had a great day in Nusa Penida, the Tour is definitely worth it! The bays and oceans in Nusa Penida are just stunning and beautiful, Must-See! And with Use bali driver it‘s so easy to get there, there‘s is nothing you have to worry about, because everything is already organized.

Thank Mehdibeloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Pemilik at Use Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mehdibeloud,
Thanks for you time to sharing experience, i hope we can meet again next time in bali. Dont forget to contact me again when you in bali.

Regard
Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We saw eveything we wanted to see, they knew there way around, were helpful and clear all the time and knew everything that you could ask for and more. Initially we were skeptical about this service because of the review from the customers, but after we met with Nyoman we feel confident because of the way of talking, driving, very good. Fantastic tour and totally worth it.
will call you when we in bali next time. "use bali driver" is the best

Thank teresalima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Pemilik at Use Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear tersalima,
Thanks for you time to sharing experience, i hope we can meet again next time in bali. Dont forget to contact me again when you in bali.
Regard

Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nyoman was nothing short of amazing. Very helpful, friendly and taught us a lot about the beautiful culture of Bali. We had no idea what we wanted to do for the day so he gave us options and made the day enjoyable with his bubbly personality. Can’t wait to come back and book with him again!

Thank creamlauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Pemilik at Use Bali Driver, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear creamlauren,
Thanks for you time to sharing experience, i hope we can meet again next time in bali. Dont forget to contact me again when you in bali.
Regard

Nyoman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Use Bali Driver also viewed

 

Been to Use Bali Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing