We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good to relax”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Varanasi Villa

Luxurious Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
98 reviews
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom
Luxurious Bedroom with Single Bed
Luxurious Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Hotel
Clean Bathroom
Clean Lobby
Clean Washroom and Toilet
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Luxurious Single Bedroom
Luxurious AC Bedroom
Varanasi Villa Bed and Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Varanasi, Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Spirourei...
2 reviews
“Good to relax”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A real Clean Hotel, with great beds and bathrooms. The Hotel Manager is a realy nice and honest guy who can help you with every thing. The Hotel is not that easy to find so it is good to ask for a pick Up when you arrive.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NozomiS65
1 review
“Very Very nice hotel&owner”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

For one person the owner was very gentle and could stay with confidence with a luxurious big bed. I'm really thankful to you.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank u for staying with us .....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
haruma17
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“Super Hotel!!!!”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stayed this hotel at last spring,
So I think this hotel is very nice and again staying.
This is very very very nice Hotel!!!
There is comfortable room, tempuruture ,hot shower ,clean floor!!!!
Hotel owner is very very kind man!!
I love this hotel!
I want to come to this hotel again!!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“Nice Place in suburban area”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This hotel is located in a nice and quiet place near Varanasi (20 min Riksha ride to city centre). It's very very clean, you get super fast WiFi, a great breakfast and a nice host! For escaping the noisy madness of the city I highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail8109...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“My trip best hotel Varanasi villa”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I stay two night in this place so I feel so relax ,we enjoyed so much and many friends I meet here,many tourist all country'my room so modern bed too good,we use hot water all time,so clean my room,I use pocket wifi all time ,outside also I took wifi,wow,that's great,my breakfast so tasty food,many recomended,thank u manager staff give me best treat

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank u for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.