We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant Hotel”

Hotel Kanha Continental
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Kanha Continental
Ranked #81 of 207 Agra B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Hotel Kanha is very nice,In The Center Of City,The Taj is just Walking Distance only
Rooms are cozy,Neat & Tidy.we' stayed for three days and we have Enjoyed a Lot in this hotel food was too good specially ALOO PARATHA with curd.on weekend The Hotel is Always PACK,

Room Tip: Rooms of First Floor Are so Cozy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tigerkhan9786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2016

hotel kanha was amazing and superb, The rooms are ultimate and bathrooms were hygiene.and
Breakfast was awsome,staff was very helpful,and also The location of hotel is Excellent overall the Stay was nice and joyful,

Room Tip: rooms on second floor are ultimate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niceAbhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

We booked hotel through OYO rooms... Our chosen option was another hotel... But OYO cancelled that booking for lack of room availability... We paid full amount in advance and asked clarification why it has happened but they didn't have any proper answer. After that they arranged it.
Rooms were damped.. no ventilation... no single window... Bath rooms were pathetic... It has free wifi which doesn't work.. Signal strength is very poor...
Price at Hotel restaurant is like 3star but food quality is like budget hotel...
The pic over OYO rooms are showing the actual condition. ..
My advice is avoid OYO rooms... also avail this hotel if you don't have any other option....

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PragyanSalui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Re: Hotel Raj Bed & Breakfast, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Trip ID: 15101436526)
Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 12:12 AM
Mark as Unread

From:
"sacchin charasia" <sacchinkc@yahoo.com>
To:
"Manish Bansal" <manish.bansal@cleartrip.com DT Tuesday, 29 December, 2015 12:12 AM

Manish ,

i was talk about your commitment withme to hotal Raj Mr.Mr. Rouble Oberoi on the contact numbers (9999450107) he said that no breakfast mention (included) in my voucher. hotel tariff was my room is just 550 /-per night and clear trip this cheap room offer at 990 /- per night ??????

1. no intercom service .2 dirty sofa set 3.no hanger for hanging cloths although manager and staff was good but due to my supporting behaviour with them no clear trip contribution in this .

are you make me fool ?? your customer support every time busy no any one attend me.
what was doing last two month after received 500 /- token charges for booking one room in Hotal kanha Continental.

but manish i know very well that you will not take seriously because your done your job (make the customer fool and gate money)
but listen your clear trip 500 /- advance game and your last minutes change the room in cheap type hotel on the basis of fake commitment game.

Sachin Chaurasia
Community Process Manager
National Health Mission (NHM)
Allahabad

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank sacchinkumarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

Hotel kanha continental was a very excellent hotel to stay in agra.the room was very neat and clean room service was very good near to taj mahal on next visit to agra would prefer to stay in kanha continental..

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dominic P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
1.2 km away
The Oberoi Amarvilas
0.9 km away
Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
0.6 km away
Hotel Taj Galaxy
Hotel Taj Galaxy
#38 of 147 in Agra
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Agra
0.7 km away
ITC Mughal, Agra
ITC Mughal, Agra
#13 of 147 in Agra
4,237 reviews
0.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Agra
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kanha Continental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kanha Continental

Address: Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 207 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range: €9 - €15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Kanha Continental 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Kanha Continental reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing