We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Kanha - Value for Money, Good Place to Stay”

Hotel Kanha Continental
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Kanha Continental
Ranked #82 of 207 Agra B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 July 2015

I recently visited Agra along with my family, our stay in Hotel kanha was very comfortable. The price was within our budget and overall it was good value for money. The rooms were clean and we got a very good service from all the staff. I will definely recommend the hotel. It being in proximity to Taj mahal ~ 0.5 KM adds to the advantage.

Kalpesh Agarwal

Room Tip: We took two rooms both in different directions and they were good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kalpesh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2015

In Agra, we stayed at Hotel Kanha Continental for one night. The hotel is close to Taj with neat room & attached toilet. We stayed on first floor room facing the road.

Manager, Mr. Sameer Khan – 95687502060 is of great help. He took good care of all our requests and made our stay more comfortable. We also met the hotel owner Mr. Anurag Dixit.

For the price & location, its a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Room on first floor road facing are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ProfSalamKhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2015

we have to seach hotel in agra than i have to get hotel kanha continental.
warm welcome overthere by mr. sameer khan is very kind and gentle person and front desk staff also very friendly front desk mr. aarif khan is also very active and hardworker room is very neat n clean sply bathroom was clean . its very nice and peaceful location we have to feel we are in our house.
its such a good experience.

Room Tip: in first floor rooms were very nice n peaceful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank farhin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015

we have to come from delhi to agra we have to search hotel than find out hotel kanha continental we are 10 pax wid our tempo travel. than i got 5 rooms rooms is neat n clean .
we are very hungry but manager mr. sameer khan arrange dinner for us in restaurant in the hotel.
and we have done breakfast in hotel kanha continental staff is very friendly location near taj amahal we have recommend this hotel to my aal friends n relative.
we should try again stay here.

Room Tip: we got nice room in first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank noingshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I booked this place for a special occasion because it looked and sounded lovely on the internet. The description does not reflect the reality at all. Our room (the second one as we refused the first!) was not very clean, had holes in the sheets, a toilet that didn't always flush and no shower - instead we got a dirty bucket and cup. We had to ask 3 times for toilet paper. The price (1600 Rupees) was extortionate for the service provided. Go somewhere else!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
1.8 km away
The Oberoi Amarvilas
2.8 km away
Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
2.8 km away
Hotel Taj Galaxy
Hotel Taj Galaxy
#37 of 147 in Agra
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
ITC Mughal, Agra
ITC Mughal, Agra
#13 of 147 in Agra
4,254 reviews
3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Agra
3.3 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Agra
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kanha Continental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kanha Continental

Address: Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 207 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range: €9 - €15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Kanha Continental 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Kanha Continental reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing