We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel with staff that goes the extra mile to please!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in Sawai Madhopur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

just returned from 3 nights at the Anuraga Palace. The hotel relatively new so in immaculate condition, with the rooms being spacious and tastefully decorated. The food is excellent and most things served are freshly sourced from the owners organic farm. No review for this hotel can be complete without a big thank you to all the staff of the hotel, who really make the stay special. There is nothing too much for them and all are willing to help. finally the magician and his tricks are amazing. watched the show 2 times but werent still the wiser! Would surely recommend this place.. Thank you Karan and staff for giving us a great time.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aadhar K, General Manager at Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a fabulous review about our hotel.

It has been our privilege to have you stay with us and I am glad to know that you and your family had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service.

I have shared your kind comments about the experience with my whole team and we are all proud to have contributed to your enjoyment here.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Treehouse Anuraga Palace soon.

Regards,

Karan Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (640)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

I stayed here for two nights and I loved this hotel. After a long journey to get here I was welcomed in by the staff and shown to my room, which was a relaxation haven. I had been upgraded and had a really beautiful room which looked out to the centre of the hotel. It was peaceful and quiet and the staff were really friendly. From reception to the restaurant, they couldn't help enough. Amrit on reception was amazing and arranged my safari trip, where I actually saw a tiger! If I could give this hotel a 10 I would give it 100! Definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristyc194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aadhar K, General Manager at Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a fabulous review about our hotel.

It has been our privilege to have you stay with us and I am glad to know that you and had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service.

I have shared your kind comments about the experience with my whole team and we are all proud to have contributed to your enjoyment here. Amrit has been with us for the last 5 years and is now leading the Front office team and is surely an asset to our organization.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Treehouse Anuraga Palace soon.

Regards,

Karan Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Came here for two nights with a group of travellers, I cannot praise this hotel and the staff enough , they were all so friendly and food was excellent too , with a range of both spicy and mild foods available , very happy and I would highly recommend , the food and beverages manager was especially nice, Islam was very helpful xx

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank clairer1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

I visited this property for 3 Night stay with my family from 7 Oct till 10 Oct 2017 with my family and friends. Upon checking in we were greeted by the staff who made us feel very welcome. We were upgraded to a suite The rooms were beautiful and big.. The food was excellent ,so anything we wanted, they cooked for us, amazing Dinning experience. Wow , the food that was specially made for us was the best Indian food I had all throughout my recent trip's !! The palace is well lighted in the evening with cool breeze in the corridors . Service standards are really excellent with helpful and courteous staff..My stay here has been a lifetime experience.Have to personally thank the GM Mr. Karan Singh, F&B manager Islam Khan for their personalized service. I would like to highlight that during my entire stay, we feel very special due to endless efforts of Mr. Islam Khan and his Restaurant Staff who really took good care of my family for celebrating my special occasion. Chef made some very delicious food items which were very mouth watering. Entire property looks very beautiful due to high level of hygiene and neatness maintained by them. I personally believe this is really the best place to stay while you are planning a trip to Ranthambore as you will feel on cloud nine due to special care taken by the resort staff..Mr. Aslam is one more name which i would like to mention as he was the one was working very hard to extend best services from his side. I highly recommend this palace to anyone who wants good "value for money" and wants to experience premium service at a very affordable rate. Looking forward to visit again....Thanks.

Room Tip: Dont miss the Food in this hotel....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neeraj404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aadhar K, General Manager at Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings from Treehouse Anuraga Palace !

Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a fabulous review about our hotel. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us and I am glad to know that you your family and friends had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service.

Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

Regards,

Karan Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We really liked this hotel. The food was really nice with good service. Drinks and any extras like laundry were all priced appropriately. The swimming pool was also lovely and clean. The whole atmosphere was really relaxed, just wish we had more time there!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aadhar K, General Manager at Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Tom,

Greetings from Treehouse Anuraga Palace !!

Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to post a lovely review about our hotel. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us and I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

Regards,

Karan Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sawai Madhopur hotels
5 km away
Nahargarh Ranthambhore
Nahargarh Ranthambhore
#4 of 28 in Sawai Madhopur
684 reviews
0.1 km away
Regenta Resort Vanya Mahal
Regenta Resort Vanya Mahal
#2 of 28 in Sawai Madhopur
220 reviews
0.3 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Sawai Madhopur Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Sultan Bagh Jungle Camp
Sultan Bagh Jungle Camp
#8 of 28 in Sawai Madhopur
211 reviews
10.8 km away
Abhyaran Ranthambore by 1589 Hotels
Abhyaran Ranthambore by 1589 Hot...
#7 of 28 in Sawai Madhopur
60 reviews
0.4 km away
Raj Palace Resort
Raj Palace Resort
#9 of 28 in Sawai Madhopur
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel

Address: Ranthambore Road, Sawai Madhopur 322001, India (Formerly Treehouse Anuraga Ranthambore)
Region: India > Rajasthan > Sawai Madhopur District > Sawai Madhopur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Sawai Madhopur
Price Range: €74 - €267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anuraga Palace, A Treehouse Palace Hotel reinvents one of Ranthambore's oldest hotels, the Anuraga Resort, to bring you one of the finest premium hotels in Ranthambore. Etched in loving detail, in the pristine white architectural style of a traditional Rajasthani haveli, the sprawling hotel offers the best of modern amenities for the leisure and business traveler. The Anuraga Palace at Ranthambore has 40 rooms, and 4 plush suites along with a bright and well rounded multi cuisine all day dining restaurant and bar. The Lobby of the hotel is delicately done with Al fresco paintings adorning the ceiling of paintings of a Rajasthani wedding procession. The evening entertainment after the Safari or a visit to the Shabri organic farm and dairy for the taste of the Indian Village exclusively open to our guests only will leave you spellbound. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anuraga Palace - A Treehouse Palace Hotel India/Sawai Madhopur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing