We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice clean hotel.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Inn Season

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Inn Season
Ranked #37 of 98 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
117 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Nice clean hotel.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

Rooms are nice and well cleaned. There is a large enclosed garden within the hotel compound with patio tables and chairs for a nice cup a tea. Swimming pool water looked dirty, does not seem to have a filteration plant and looks like they use a lot of chlorine in the pool, did not look nice so did not try the pool. Snacks in the hotel were nice and there are a few restaurants next door where we had decent meals.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear sir/mam,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback will help us to improve our services.Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    44
    19
    6
    5
See reviews for
51
20
11
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

sit by the pool in the evening enjoy a cold beer some snacks from the restaurant wow I think I might have died and gone to heaven the owner has a collection of vintage cars and motorcycles and he kindly showed me arround. This hotel offers good size but a little basic rooms which is what you would expect for a very good price. The rooms beds etc are clean ,and the pleasure is in a perfect ambiance. The staff were most charming and helpful. This was my second stay so the earlier review failed to put me off and I was glad of it

Room Tip: All rooms are great value
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear Philip ,

Thanks for appreciating our services we try to satisfy our client from our end. we would like to serve you again as same. Hope you enjoyed your stay at hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2012

Its a worst hotel i have ever seen. staff is very rude and liers. i ve booked on phone 2 double bed rooms and landed up getting single rooms and the staff were lying to me that i did not say like that. and then was not allowed to leave the hotel. was forced to stay here. the bathroom was bigger than the room.beds were not clean. also i ve very clearly mentioned of my late check out. initially they agreed and then on the other day i was told to leave it on time.
3rd class, 3rd class, 3rd class.

pls dont stay here i request u. better u go to mandore resort. very very nice place and very cheap also.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vaibhav2806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear sir,

we got so many good reviews from guest..just check it out..we try to satisfy our client with our best services.
we will try to investigate the issue and we make sure this will not happen to the guest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

A very nice,clean and quiet hotel away from any noise.It has nice swimming pool and good staff.We enjoyed our two nights stay.Next door are three different types of restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anjashok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear Anjashok,

Thank you so much for appreciating the place and our efforts.Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
142 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

This hotel is quite charming and in a great position for dining out. The room that we had was spacious and clean - some people have complained about old-fashioned furniture but I suspect they fail to understand the meaning of art decor. Staff were welcoming and accomodating with an understatement of service that was most welcomed. We were in room 11 which was up a short flight of steps but was very spacious with a large desk to work at, a selection of recharging points complete with adaptors for mobile 'phones and fast free wifi.

Food, in the form on snacks or even breakfast, is available at all times. Lunch, which must be ordered before 11.00, and dinner, order before 17.00 is available on a set menu basis, being produced from their home-grown organic produce. All meals are delightfully served in the room with all requisite touches. Outside of the hotel, just alongside, are the Red Chilli and the excellent Crossroads restaurants offering a wide range of good-priced food.

A most appealing factor is the use that has been made of the space within the hotel compound. Small gardens and seating areas have been provided throughout which really do give a feeling of comfort and relaxation away from the bustle of Jodhpur. When we return to Jodhpur, which we will, this hotel will be our number one preference for our stay.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear Alf,

we are glad to know about your stay and happy to know that you like the location And services . We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end.
Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.6 km away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
1.6 km away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
3.8 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#35 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#15 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
9.1 km away
Mandore Guest House
Mandore Guest House
#6 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Niky International
Hotel Niky International
#43 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Inn Season? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Inn Season

Property: Hotel Inn Season
Address: P.W.D . Road, Jodhpur 342001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 98 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Inn Season 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inn Season is an elegant heritage hotel that is a true example of the Art Deco style of the 1930's, considered the golden age of the maharaja contemporary and stylish. We have focused much on just that. The Thirteen exquisite suites and two tastefully appointed rooms, each has its own individual character. Located in the finest residential area, you are only ten minutes from the airport or the railway station. Authentic furniture compliments the period decor. The sun pool, large and free form is set in plush well kept grounds. Attention to detail is paramount and offers our guests the highest quality of in room amenities. Hair dryers, shaving mirrors, Refrigerators, Television, WI-FI Connectivity, are all standard in room appointments. Particular attention has been given to providing the best bed comfort that money can buy, high quality sprung mattresses, soft pillows, satin striped duvets, the best bed linen, have all been sourced from top manufactures within and outside India. Jodhpur Airport is 4.5 Km , Jodhpur Railway Station is 2.5 Km , Mehrangarh Fort is 4.2 km , Umaid Bhawan is 5.2 Km , Jaswant Thada is 7.3 Km , Bal Samand Lake is 12.3 km , Inn Season Facilities & Features • 15 Luxury Suites • Free use of swimming Pool • Mini Bar - Chargeable • 24-hours Room Service • Express Laundry • Cable TV • High Speed Wi-Fi Connectivity - Free • Travel Desk • Money Exchange • Traditional Massage - Chargeable • Jodhpur City Sightseeing - Chargeable • Village Safari • Golf, Tennis, Squash and Snooker are available on demand at the Club. ( Estd. 1926) - Chargeable • Imported high quality sprung mattresses and best quality imported linen • Hair dryers in all suites, along with shaving mirrors - Free • Well supplied bathrooms with high pressure rain showers and large bath tubs • Large work stations • The Dining room is cosy and elegant, fine china, crisp damask and fresh flowers create the ambience. • Wheat, Chilli, Onion, Garlic and oils are grown organically at our own farm. This ensures the best quality of ingredients for the specially prepared meals. • We use no paper or plastic and our flowers are always fresh ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Inn Season reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Season Hotel Jodhpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing