We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
43
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep safari nice service indo pak border sonar kella railway station city tour sam sand dunes jaisalmer visit awesome trip nice room room service jk program bhati saffari soner sunset
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

It was memorable stay. Shafeeq & Saddam who manage the affairs are young,patient,understanding duo. Shafeeq, a remarkable all-in-one personality, met us at the station at 4:45am & offered to drop us at another hotel. En route he suggested for a dekko of Hotel Abhay. We saw the hotel/room & instantly became his guests!
Another gentleman chalked out our per pax package at u reasonable price, including everything one longs to enjoy at Jaisalmer: the fort with guide, Desert Safari (Jeep/camel) Longewala War Memorial & Indo-Pak Border, town's main attractions.
We witnessed more than customer satisfaction- DELIGHT! :D

"All the Best Shafeeq-Saddam"

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anantott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

1 stop destination must visit...
Hospitality is very good& a near by restaurant swagatam must go u will enjoy a lot .... the tastiest food i ever had & Sadam the most helpful person in hotel who makes feels like a home .. all of them r so good that u will enjoy as a home.. & Abhay the owner

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rajat V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

JK Bhai met us at the railway station right on time and took us to our hotel( we stayed in a different hotel and took JK bhai's help only for desert Safari and sight seeing)

He was a great help all throughout and had genuine (and yes, fixed ) prices. He took us around 5 points in Jaisalmer. Was good enough to spread the entire sight seeing over two days so that we were back to our hotel room before it was too hot.

The desert Safari experience was awesome. The package included Jeep Safari, Camel Safari, evening snacks, dinner and cultural performances.

Snacks were very good, the dinner was average but the cultural performances were outstanding.

Had great fun bashing sand dunes and looking at the sunset.

Overall a great experience thanks to personal customization that JK Bhai offers.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank TravelPrayEat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hello....the abhay hotel and the services provided by hotel is very good...Mr. j k.bhati make us visited each and every place of there ..The camp at sam sand dunes and the program is also very nice which is also the part of hotel...we enjoyed a lot ...i must say who ever will go there must stay there and contact to mr. J.k. bhati..:-)

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Chinal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Abhay hotel is one of the best place to be stayed in Jaisalmer. JK bhai helps us in everything from the cab services to the spots we travelled. Their resort is beautiful. We had a great experience there.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank BhavyaB54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews