We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
181
165
45
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
165
45
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool view cottage the cliff great pool first floor yoga classes walkable distance deluxe room beach resort tuk tuk india sunbeds fan raja massage pros wardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Hi,

Myself and partner stayed at the resort in Feb 2018. We truly found the resort a relaxing and friendly environment. The staff were always willing to help and made every effort to cater for us. We particularly enjoyed the message facilities, the local area and the great food in the locality. Also it is a great location is you love to practice Yoga as there are lots of Yoga classes to choose from. The rooms are fairly basic but ok and room service is as and when you want. In all, highly recommended for a nice relaxing break :-)

Room Tip: Go as high in standard as you can
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XHolidayMakerX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two separate nights in different rooms. Friendly helpful serviceminded receptionists and staff. Some speak good english some dont. Very nice garden with plants, palms, flowers. Love the pool area with showers and attentive waiters. Restaurant is nice and tasty. Clean nicely furnished rooms and patio/ balcony. Free wi-fi functioning. Two minutes to shops and stairs to beach. Loved it here!! The only complaint is the sockets, some didnt work with my charger, but might be just that room.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Charlotta W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely, relaxing weekend spent by the pool and in and around the complex and beach.
There is so much to see and experience. Temples, elephant festivals and many beach restaurants and cafes to choose from.
The value for money is amazing. Mum and I stayed in a twin room for 2 nights and had breakfast on 2 mornings and the total was less than £60 for us both.
We eat in the complex restaurant on the first night and over looking the beach on the second and both times our bills we about £8 for the whole meal and drinks.
Fabulous weekend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank KJoy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Pros- good location not best on the cliff,but closer and a walk away from cliff. Landscaped property,restaurant ,fast check in,parking,Good a.c. for this season is a must. deluxe Room decor Okie with a sit out. Room service Okie. Prana auyervedic center
Cons- room size. Not much in room amenities or toiletries.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sankar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The property is located slightly off the north cliff, although it will take only 5 mins to reach there. The advantage to this is that the area is very lush and has space for a pool and massage centre. There are very cute balconys' attached to every room where we spent most of our time since the rooms in itself are slightly small. The restaurant food is pretty good here, do try at least one meal, also there are plenty of mosquitoes, do carry an insect repellant.

Room Tip: The AC rooms facing the pool are very quiet and quaint
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nupur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews