We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Dear All,

It is a humble request to all of you out there, if you are ever planning to travel to Trivandrum then never book this property. If you don't get rooms in trivandrum, please move to outskirts and you will find better alternative.
Very poor service, awful food and some morons are running the show. They didn't even had the basic courtesy to converse in a professional manner. Basic rooms and charging hefty amounts with awful service. Humiliated but we were left with no option.
The store beneath is Kind of OK but the staffs are again irritating. There was one guy who was little tall and slim with long mustache, i think he was the floor manager or something and he was the most irritating. He doesn't know how to handle a customer or talk to people.
To hell with this property, please look for other options and if nothing available then please don't travel.

Room Tip: For sure, it is not a value for money stay
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mayanksharma998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

We stayed as couple. The room provided for us was really good- clean and spacious. There was no problem while checking in, all they required was an ID. The breakfast was good as well. Also its location, situated in the city itself, so no problem in transportation. Also there are good bakery, restaurants and shopping complex nearby.
It was a good stay :)

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iamnehav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I had the misfortune of staying in Tayas with my family. Reception is most unhelpful and understaffed. The one pathetic roomboy waved me away. Room layout is bad with poor fittings. Rooms and bathroom were unclean. Complimentary breakfast was served late and of poor standards.In a nutshell.....very bad experience.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
6  Thank Rohit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016

Booked the room through OYO. I had a nice room in a good convenient locality. Checked in late at 2 am. Had breakfast at 9 am and left immediately. Breakfast spread could have been better. The room is convenient with a small but non functional kitchenette. The room and toilets were clean. Guys running the place are nice and doing a decent job to their ability. I will stay there again . Thumbs up

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Vinay2405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews