We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good job”

Tellicherry Kitchen
Ranked #120 of 1,222 Restaurants in Kochi (Cochin)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$7
Description: Tellicherry Kitchen is one of the finest restaurants in Kerala located at Kathrikadavu, Ernakulam. The restaurant has a variety of cuisine delicacies, ranging from desserts and meals to juices and snacks. It offers delightful dining experience to customers who want to enjoy diverse cuisines.To delight our customers with healthy, quality and delicious food and thereby create exceptional dining expe
Restaurant details
Description: Tellicherry Kitchen is one of the finest restaurants in Kerala located at Kathrikadavu, Ernakulam. The restaurant has a variety of cuisine delicacies, ranging from desserts and meals to juices and snacks. It offers delightful dining experience to customers who want to enjoy diverse cuisines.To delight our customers with healthy, quality and delicious food and thereby create exceptional dining expe
Reviewed 7 November 2020 via mobile

I personally felt this is the restaurant we must visit, lot of food combos and veritys. And more importantly the service staffs are very professional... Must try..

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank jobya162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2020

Trust me ,it was mind blowing experience I had with this restaurant.. I can say the food is very tasty, service is very good.. I wish they maintain this forever... Good luck, keep it up...

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Rijo12348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020

Once again, as I have no more words to Praise... What a lovely experience. We should taste each and every dishes in their menu.. I normally visit monthly twice but now I am planning to visit every week.. xlnt food, xlnt service,and value for money..

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank JaisonAkmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020

Good Ambiance. Great experience.
Many Varieties of vegetarian dishes are available only in Tellicherry Kitchen Restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank AlfredLall123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2020

The best Bamboo Biriyani I had in Kochi. Also Chicken Pallipalayam and Chicken YakiTori is very excellent.
Very good service and nice staff

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank AnwarSha123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tellicherry Kitchen also viewed

Kochi (Cochin), Ernakulam District
Nedumbassery, Kochi (Cochin)
 
Fort Kochi, Kochi (Cochin)
Maradu, Kochi (Cochin)
 

Been to Tellicherry Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.