We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$53
PricelineUS$53
Hotels.comUS$53
eDreamsUS$53
Trip.comUS$53
Agoda.comUS$53
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,519)
Filter reviews
2,521 results
Traveller rating
2,353
152
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,353
152
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe courtyard marriott special thanks outer ring road chef rahul pastry chef excellent service the executive lounge business trip guest relations great experience great hospitality taking care the entire staff special mention home away from home buffet spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,521 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2021

I had to stay in a hotel for a period of 4 months. I searched through many hotels in the vicinity and finally locked on to Marriott after getting a good deal. In these challenging times when the hotel industry is struggling due to very less number of guests, I must say that I couldn't have been more happy. Talk about any department: be it the housekeeping, Food and Beverages, Front Desk or the Security; everybody cooperated and went out of their way to ensure that all my requirements were met. Special thanks to Priyanka Rawat who got all the teams together to resolve the initial issues pertaining to our stay. Wonderful conversations over the period of time. Chef Naresh Maitey Gaurav Suborna ( specially for Bengali Food) and Ramzan who made sure that we got what we wanted and also gave a few surprises in between. Among the serving staff Brij Mohan Animesh Sumit Supu Harish Dheeraj Ojas Bharat Labib Kailash Saifuddin and many more who made the dining experience worth remembering. Aashish Nishant Vineet Monica Mittee Chitragupt and Souvik on the front desk who made sure all Minor and some major issues were addressed well in time. The housekeeping team did a fantastic job in maintaining the room to impeccable standards. Last but not the least special thanks to Mr. Subhakanta Nayak from the security team who arranged for a taxi at the last minute when all the cab drivers were cancelling their trip amidst the weekend curfew.

Good rooms gym and swimming pool with great restaurants and food. Superb staff to top it all.

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Hope to stay here soon again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Agankitgera77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share such a detailed feedback of your recent stay. It is a pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience. Being fortunate to work with a great team and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing makes us happier than knowing that your expectations were met. Thank you for appreciating the hospitality extended by our associates - they are stars.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Stay safe and take care.

Kind Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent stay here ! one of my best Hotel experiences , the staff especially are very welcoming and friendly makes you feel at home...highly recommend stay here.
the food is amazing too and the rooms are very cozy and hygenic. The location of the hotel is convenient and safe.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bablu682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time out to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am truly pleased to know that you enjoyed the experience during your stay. At Courtyard by Marriott, we are committed in providing the highest levels of hygiene and cleanliness in order to curate safe and memorable experiences for all our guests. Rest assured that your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all the team members.

Do visit our social media channels for recent activities and updates.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021

Had a very safe and nice stay with Marriott, as always they follow every guidelines so nicely. Food was also very nice and the breakfast was really amazing with so many varities. Hotel staff were also upto the mark, not had any single glitch. Overall amazing first experience and hope to come back soon.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ManishK2370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Dear Manish,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback of your recent stay. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great experience. Being fortunate to work with a great team and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing makes us happier than knowing that your expectations were met. Thank you for appreciating the hospitality extended by our associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Its a wonderful stay, enjoying excellent foods and ambience, environment of restaurant is very nice.fnb team is very eco friendly.
It is a very nice to interact with Harish Joshi Sumit Sharma both are very friendly and eager to serve.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank harendra1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Dear Harendra,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your recent stay and recommending us. I am delighted to know that you had an excellent experience at our hotel. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with Harish and Sumit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Stay safe and take care.

Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021 via mobile

Rest was assured, staff management was superb, staff members like Labib Hider, Ojus, Sharfuddin, Shekar, Bharat, Sapu etc were very kind and behaved in very good manners. Overall experience was excellent. Hope to visit again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mohammed_Samiullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pranay Verdia, General Manager at Courtyard Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback of your recent stay. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great experience. Being fortunate to work with a great team and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing makes us happier than knowing that your expectations were met. Thank you for appreciating the hospitality extended by our associates - they are stars.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews