We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
31
16
17
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
16
17
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango stayed for one night booked this hotel choose this hotel place to stay awesome stay buffet breakfast hot water business trip front office comfortable stay rajesh rajajinagar cooperative bangalore ppl wifi
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Really very good hotel to stay with out any disturbance in all my stays. Anand is too good in the hotel the way he approaches every time and his politeness very happy with his work and food is good and also all the staff were good

I recommend all to choose this hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stay819406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

The service rendered by the staff of your hotel- rather home, as we felt- from room boy to the top level was superb. We are social workers and could understand and feelt the instantaneous service with smile by your staff Nijanth & Aanandh. We observed Nijanth's way of talking and dealing with other customers also is awesone;such staff are Asset for you.
Please convey my deepest regards to all your staff.
With HEARTFUL regards,
Yogesh R
(Researcher & literary worker
in Badugu)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank YogeshK952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Stayed in the hotel with family for one night. Its located near the busy west of chord road. No separate parking area. If you are coming with vehicle, it can be parked in the service road in front of the hotel. The rooms are average size and the furnishings and bed is just average. Same is the case with the toilet which doesn't have any ventilation. Even though they say there is an attached restaurant we were told that it is not functional and they brought breakfast from outside which is complimentary. There is only one or two items and no choice. With the facilities offered I feel its not worth for the charges. Only plus point , you will find lot restaurants and bar just on the left and right side of the same building which offers variety of food and drinks.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank sudhi1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

When searching for a budget hotel, my concerns are going to have more to do with location and safety rather than luxury. For the cost, I and my family were not disappointed with the Hotel Prajwal by Mango. We found that the customer service team was helpful and kind, that the location was very convenient, and that we had everything we needed for a comfortable and safe stay in Bangalore.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank crystaldurairaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

we had booked a group of 10-11 rooms,room was very clean and comfortable,food was okie not so tasty,service has to be improved,had to cal n no of tyms for water bottle wer dey keep 1 water bottle fr a double or triple occupancy,ourself have to ask fr every detail to the person who s in d lobby lik wifi or bf timings wic s utternonsense front office ppl wer not so active and very bad in providing services,without giving proper water bottle for each room dey also presented a bill during check out regardig the usage of water bottle wic s not professional in dis hospitality industry,staff shld b trained how to communicate wid d guest as it is a hospitality field...

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank athulraghavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, Manager at Mango Hotels Prajwal, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Prajwal by mango Hotels during your visit to Bangalore !

We appreciate you taking the time out to share your feedback. I take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is of great value to us. The team shall take appropriate measures to avoid such incidents in the future.

We look forward to an opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
Anand M
Operation Manager
Prajwal by Mango Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews