We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$30
eDreamsUS$23
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
385
108
21
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
385
108
21
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station room service boys are majestic bus stand homely feeling travel agent homely stay rooms are clean family stay walking distance manager mr hotel service hot water excellent service house keeping booked this hotel front office staff recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

It was really wonderful stay and staff behaviour was also much friendly as we expect and really I enjoy the stay and specially thanks to Mr.guru sir and Mr.subhramanyam sir thank you for the wonderful stay see you soon again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank yashmahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Iam a regular coming to hotel swagath the rooms are excellent with good people in the reception and manager is also exelent with good wifi restaurant manager and the boss also food is superb close to bus station and railway station metro is also walk distance

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CHANDRAHASDAYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

We are group from jammu regular our students are safe with arrangement of the staff and manager are helpful very close to Metro Station and bus station Railway Station shopping place are very much close

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Roving170347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SenthilKumar75, General Manager at Hotel Swagath, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Guest

We are pleased to see that your stay with us was a great experience and that you liked the city centric location of the hotel, the hotel staff and proximity to shopping place. Your positive reviews boost us to consistently provide good service. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
We look forward to your next stay with us.

With Regards
Senthil Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

Iam a regularly coming to hotel swagath but i like the behavior Of the staff but the rooms are excellent with good wifi room service boys are Good behavior and clean and neat house keeping is also superb

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SANTOKHSINGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SenthilKumar75, General Manager at Hotel Swagath, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Mr. Singh,

We are overwhelmed by your patronage!!

Thank you for rating us and sharing your experience. Your positive reviews boost us to consistently provide good service.
We look forward to your next stay with us.

With Regards
Senthil Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Just came back 2 wonderful weeks at this hotel Great location great service from management to all staff members in all departments that to front office staff and manager is exlent approaching great and clean rooms and wifi etc would recommend this hotel to everyone traveling to Bangalore

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jiwandass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews