We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle
Ranked #105 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Palakkad
1 review
“Comfortable Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

I ahd a comfortable stay in my last trip to banglore.The hotel staff was really nice and their srvice was excellent. The hotel has two resturents whcih serves delicious food.I will prefer this hotel for my next visit to the garden city.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aabidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    79
    42
    15
    12
See reviews for
44
27
21
136
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2011

Centrally located in Bangalore. Good room service and good choice of restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gbdiwakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2011

I am a frequent traveller to Bangalore on official & social purpose. I prefer to stay as a guest in Ramanashree Hotel Richmond Circle. This an excellent Hotel to stay for its location & service. I always get very prompt response starting from reservation to my departure. Staff are very cooperative. Foods served here are quite delicious specially for north Indian type. However management of the hotel should consider serving buffet dinner in any of the restaurant

Please continue to server all type of travellers in the sprit of Home away Home basis in the future.

Regards, S.Mukherjee Kolkata

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank smukherjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2011

Never had a better experience before in Bangalore. Starting from the check in to the day I checked out, never thought that I was staying in a hotel. The entire staff from the reception to the room service guys were just awesome. The food was excellent. The rooms are absolutely spic and span. I guess it was a better experience than to stay in a five star hotel. I have put a freeze on Ramanashree for my future trips. Great going...keep it up!

Room Tip: For good view check room before check in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2011

I'm the regular gust to Ramanashree Hotel. I'm always getting very good response & service from this hotel. Staff are very cooperative. Please continue the same in future also.

Regards,

S.Sureshbabu
Chennai

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sbabu71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ibis Bengaluru City Centre
#49 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#43 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
Richmond Town
Ramanashree Brunton Road
Ramanashree Brunton Road
#185 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Richmond Town
Melange Astris
Melange Astris
#146 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
Adarsh Hamilton
#15 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 672 reviews
HM Suites & Studios
#129 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle

Property: Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle
Address: 16 Rajaram Mohan Roy Road, Bengaluru 560025, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#91 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Ramanashree Richmond Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramanashree Hotel Bangalore
Ramanashree Bangalore
Ramanashree Comforts Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing