We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Booking.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$56
Expedia.comUS$56
eDreamsUS$56
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,270)
Filter reviews
1,270 results
Traveller rating
1,208
42
7
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,208
42
7
2
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chime bar banquet team feast restaurant staycation package special thanks excellent service great hospitality visit this place special mention great experience tasty food service staff amazing hotel coffee shop pool side f b take care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,270 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021

We stayed there as part of the staycation package and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Right from Vincent who picked us up by car, to Phurpa who hosted us; we felt warm and taken care by all the staff.

A few points to mention:
The rooms are clean and comfortable.
The staff are very warm and accommodative to your needs.
The chef is pretty good considering the quality food we were served.
Phurpa is a great host accommodation your needs and makes sure you are felt cared for at the hotel.
The package inclusions are very generous for a luxurious distress experience.
Overall the stay at the hotel is much recommended considering the quality of food, rooms, staff and the very reasonable price.

A big thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WilliamSwashnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrand Whitefield, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear WilliamSwashnick,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, a five-star hotel with multiple restaurants, modern rooms with deluxe amenities, a spa, pool, gym and the city's largest conference venue for your staycation.

We are delighted to read such a genuine and warm review on the services and facilities offered to you by our associates,
especially chef, Phurpa and the team. Such detailed review means a lot in terms of motivation and to aspiring travellers to choose the best hotel for stay that offers exciting inclusions with due safety protocols.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,
Sharad Puri,
Cluster General Manager,
Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

Incredible support from the Sheraton Whitefield staff to support our corporate event. In spite of covid 2nd wave, the staff were very co-operative and adhered to all safety protocols. We have a terrific virtual event

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank madhup077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrand Whitefield, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear madhup077,

Thank you for your kind compliments and we are glad you were able to host virtual event from Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center.

It is heartening to read your positive comments in praise of the property, safety protocols and arrangements for the virtual event. Hotel is very well-equipped to host meetings, events and conferences with a very talented team. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,
Sharad Puri,
Cluster General Manager,
Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

The stay was normal but the staffs over there has made it exceptional.. specially the staffs at the restaurant are outstanding would like to thank Angel ,Arya and Amit special thanks to you guys for taken care of us...will come back again for the service they provide...

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank joelt614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrand Whitefield, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

Dear joelt614,

Thank you for your kind compliments and we are glad you had a relaxing stay at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, a five-star hotel with multiple restaurants, modern rooms with deluxe amenities, a spa, pool, gym and the city's largest conference venue.

We are delighted to read such a genuine and warm review on the services and facilities offered to you by our associates,
especially Angel, Arya and Amit. Thank you for your patronage.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,
Sharad Puri,
Cluster General Manager,
Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

We loved our stay at the hotel. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The staff were very kind and friendly. They were welcoming every time they met us.
Staff member Phurpa took care of us very well.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rashmikarajan00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrand Whitefield, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2021

Dear Rashmikarajan00,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments and for choosing Sheraton Grand Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center for a family vacation.

Your kind words of appreciation on our well appointed spacious rooms and comfort offered by associates is most gratifying. I humbly thank you for the same. Our teams are extremely dedicated to guest satisfaction and appreciative comments such as yours will always be our greatest reward.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center.

Warm regards,
Sharad Puri,
Cluster General Manager,
Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Booked this place to spend a quiet birthday during lockdown. We had a great time and carried wonderful memories back. Really appreciate Ms phurpa Lhamo who sent us a birthday cake with a sweet message. The staff at the restaurant made sure very had a great time over breakfast too. Lovely place and definitely visit again and recommend others.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manjudr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrand Whitefield, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2021

Dear Manjudr,

Thank you for your kind compliments and we are glad you were able to enjoy a quiet birthday during lockdown at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center, a five-star hotel with multiple restaurants, modern rooms with deluxe amenities, a spa, pool, gym and the city's largest conference venue.

We are delighted to know that your special day was curated perfectly, right from check-in, arrangements to relishing the cake with a sweet message. I was pleased to read that you appreciated the dedication and assistance offered by Phurpa and the team.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm regards,
Sharad Puri,
Cluster General Manager,
Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews