We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$63
US$36
View deal
SAVE US$27
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$40
TravelocityUS$53
FindHotelUS$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
652
168
53
31
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
652
168
53
31
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whiskey bar room cleaning check in was smooth excellent stay nice experience duty manager special thanks cubbon park excellent service amazing hotel delicious food great hospitality room service business trip courteous staff special mention hotel staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

Thanks to Radisson Blu hotel providing wonderful service for our event. Well maintained all precautions and safety for current situation and well cooperation.

My special thanks to Ms. Shivali Dixit to quick response to all necessary arrangements to make this event successful

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Krishna806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Dear Mr. Krishna,

Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru!!

It was indeed a pleasure to have you at the hotel and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Shivali and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them.

We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay

Sincerely Yours,

Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2021

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

It was wonderful experience staying here. The staff was very cooperative and polite, excellent management
Especially:
Mr Shivam
Mr Vidur
Mr Ricky
Mr Prosoujeet
Will love to stay here again
Thank you Radisson Blu Ataria BANGLORE

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Harshitkumar22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Dear Mr. Harshit,

Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru!!

It was indeed a pleasure to have you at the hotel and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Shivam, Vidur, Ricky and Prosenjith and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them.

We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay

Sincerely Yours,

Sanjay Sharma
General Manager
Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews