We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel”
Review of Hotel Snow Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Snow Park
Ranked #40 of 132 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

I reached in hotel and every one was vey frank and supportive, and there manager 'vinay thakur' was really supportive about asking what coustmer need. Really had great fun, i would recommend snow park hotel

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Prithvi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2017

It was amazing experience here. It was 1st hotel for stay. Everything was good here like rooms, services, environment, staff members, prices, quality of hotel etc. I want to suggest everyone please visit here.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Pushpendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

I stay in this hotel for four days. During my stsy i found Hotel staff behaviour is good. Hotel food quality and test is average but break fast is good. Hotel is away from main market, distance is more for walking. Overall experience of hotel is average.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pratik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Staff in this hotel was polite and supportive . We reached at hotel early morning and staff did their best to accommodate us so that we do not have to wait for check-in.They tried to give us the room as early as possible. I liked their customer oriented service. Room was good and clean. Worth to stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jroot1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

I found this hotel on TripAdvisor and found good ratings but I personally found that This hotel is not worth 60 USD per night. you could stay in way better hotel with 60 USD per night in India. I would say if I paid 20 bucks per night, I would be okay with hotel. So I am rating this hotel comparing to the money you pay for. the rooms is not really clean, my room ,403, did not have wifi, but it had a good view toward the mountains. the stuff are not gonna help you with anything not related to hotel. if you ask them they simply say i am sorry i dont know instead of trying to help you since you are a foreigner.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nasim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.2 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
0.9 km away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#105 of 132 in Manali
212 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#101 of 132 in Manali
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#17 of 132 in Manali
272 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Vintage
Hotel Vintage
#16 of 132 in Manali
327 reviews
0.5 km away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#23 of 132 in Manali
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Snow Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Park

Address: Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 132 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: €21 - €65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Snow Park 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Snowpark is situated in Aleo, Manali only 10 minutes away from Main mall and Bus stand. It has 28 rooms. A three star equivalant hotel with all modern facilities. You'll definitly enjoy the unique comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Snow Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing