We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth visiting this cafe”

Majestic Woods Cafe
Ranked #116 of 168 Restaurants in Manali
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Description: Majestic Woods Cafe is the dream place,where one can have the best of the time.The view from this place is breathtaking and eminence is also very artistic.One can spend hours here as the vibes of this place are amazing.This is the place to get Rejuvenate and Getaway form city life.Beautiful apple trees all around and lush green surroundings gives a refreshing feeling.The food here is very tasty.
Restaurant details
Description: Majestic Woods Cafe is the dream place,where one can have the best of the time.The view from this place is breathtaking and eminence is also very artistic.One can spend hours here as the vibes of this place are amazing.This is the place to get Rejuvenate and Getaway form city life.Beautiful apple trees all around and lush green surroundings gives a refreshing feeling.The food here is very tasty.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

This cafe is at the top of a hill in manali and has an amazing view of humta pass.The drinks and food is attractive and mouth watering.I really enjoyed and had the best time of my life.worth going!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Vinod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

These guys make some ultra-delicious food! Their sizzlers and sandwiches were really outstanding. What better than delicious food with great drinks up in the hills of Manali ? They also made a special preparation for us - some mint-lemon iced drink - it's the best I have ever had! I live in Hyderabad and I can safely say the chicken preparation matches our best! Overall - loved it!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SanyyamG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The cafe is not good for eating food.I visited this place with my family because We were very hungry.The food Quantity and quality is not up to the mark.The sandwich and Tea have no taste.So, Not recommend..

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank sulekhagorai8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Mesmerizing view with mouthwatering cuisines and lovely music takes you to another world.With simple and beautiful ambiance of colorful lights gives a lovely feeling and attracts you. Definitely this place is awesome and one must visit and enjoy every moment.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anubhav549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Majestic Woods Cafe also viewed

Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 

Been to Majestic Woods Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing