We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Nearby Hotels
Trident, Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$196
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$108
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ITC Grand Bharat(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$350
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$251
US$172
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Gurugram, Udyog Vihar(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$101
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galaxy Hotel & Spa(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fern Residency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$88
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$90
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$33
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
520
320
57
20
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
520
320
57
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrazilian restaurantbusiness tripbusiness hotelthe club loungemain restaurantcar serviceexcellent servicerooms are spaciousthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetnew delhiexcellent hotelroom servicedelhi airportexcellent staycomfortable stayin room dining
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Travelling here for work, this was a great Base. The hotel staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough.

Food at the hotel is very good and this includes in room dining.

The pool area is clean and quaint. The spa is excellent value and the gym is well equipped.

Would love to stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Heidi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

I spent 2 weeks in this hotel selected by my company, overall I will recommend as they offer good service.
Nice decoration in lobby, lounge,bar ...up to the rooms.
Staff is courteous , sometimes too much present.
Rooms are spacious and clean with full amenities .
Good quality Food at restaurant and buffet,
Good gym and Spa
I recommend Crowne Plaza Gurgaon.

Some points to improve, to make it better,
- They start the open fire oven every morning at breakfast pick hour , creating strong smell and smoke, could be delayed,or need to improve ventilation,
- Layout of buffet room , with coffee machine along the window , creating noise and less possibility to have table with outside view, quite empty space in center part ,furniture fridge in the middle hidding the third part of the room and absolutely not class at all !
Better to have coffee machine along the wall with bread and pastry , group all fresh at entry , nicer table layout around the buffet, and garden view...customers first.
- Staff if sometime over acting , at least for westerners - we are not so demanding , and like to have help when we need -and can feel it's too much. When a "good morning" and "have a nice day" will be enough, staff don't stop questioning you ...so you are polite enough to answer but really we are not here to engage conversation.....from your room to breakfast and the time you go , i think you need to answer to 10 people at least . I add in-room dining after long work day , and they asked me when I will finish my diner in order to take back the tray ! ..., or calling you at 10:30 pm in your room just to know if the food was good !
- Concierge desk outside is "the meeting point" , everyone ask you what you need , even security guy which is not belong to hotel staff. Every one should be at his place , concierge , doorman ...
- Hotel should provide shower and fresh clothes every day to drivers.

May be Indian are more demanding , and like to have lot of people around and interact , but as westerner we expect service will be efficient and discret.
Hotel is very good , just little things to explain to the team.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

A very Professional service.
quick and prompt.
location is convenient for DLF Cyber city visitors and other places are close by too.
Food is high priced, however, many restaurants at walking distance can provide good eating option.

Room Tip: towards swimming pool view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aniltiwade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful comment regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. It is always a special and inspired moment to learn that our guests enjoyed our facilities. We appreciate your comments regarding food price. Please accept our sincere apologies if it didn’t live up to your expectations. Feedback from our guests allow us to continually improve services offered and is noted. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Have stayed here many times and now use this as my base. The staff are attentive and the rooms excellent with a very nice shower.
My only issue is the bar and food prices, they are ridiculous and make you leave the hotel to find other eateries.
Even with that negative I would still recommend this hotel to anyone who wants or needs to stay in Gurgaon.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know that you found our staff attentive and rooms excellent. Your comments regarding our food prices have been well noted and will be reviewed on priority. If given an opportunity we would love to welcome you again at the hotel. Thank you for recommending us to fellow travelers on this forum.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

I had stayed again on 6thMay with a friendThe suite was very good facing the highway n very beautiful view at night.Spa n swimming pool are excellent.their jacuzzi is one of the best ones in N.C.R. we both enjoyed the stay. The staff is friendly.On Mothers Day I went with my family for lunch.Excellent lunch n i was touched by their gesture when they wished me Happy Mothers Day with a bouquet of flowers n a pack of choclate.Everything about this Hotel is very good.I wud love to go there again.

Room Tip: Highway view and poolview
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kundra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and we value your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our facilities and staff hospitable. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we at Crowne Plaza thus, strive for excellence. We sincerely hope to have another chance to be of service to you and exceed your expectations furthermore the next time you visit us.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews