We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$239
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$62
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$165
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Acura BMK(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$65
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acco 53(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Acco360 Bed and Breakfast(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Aadr Residence(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ACCO959(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
632
334
58
21
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
632
334
58
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrazilian restaurantbusiness tripbusiness hotelthe club loungemain restaurantcar serviceexcellent servicethe hotel staffrooms are spaciousexcellent hotelnew delhibreakfast buffetcheck in was smoothdelhi airportexcellent staypleasant stayin room dining
Filter
Updating list...
428 - 433 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

This was the 3rd visit after 2012 , I reached the hotel around 10 pm was given warm welcome , The check in process was fast and smooth , The.luggage was sent immediately, The rooms are very spacious , nice ambience , huge washroom , nice view of nh8 , The housekeeping team is not good for 3 simple things the person came with one was rude and arrogant , I asked where is the rest he was not aware , I complained to the duty manager Taranum she said she will rectify it , I recd the rest of the things delivered by the same person but was not all sorry neither dm called to check whether I have recd the complete things or not , I wanted to eat something around 12 am called up IRD was shocked to find that being a 5 star hotel has no Indian veg / non veg food avb at that time only snacks were avb , I didn't order then , The sleep quality was good , The breakfast was ok , The check out process was smooth , I hope the services will be improved on my next visit to this hotel

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016

.Mr Prakash Pokhrel at the front office was extremely polite,helpful and always very cheerful and every time I needed any help,he would promptly and happily go that extra mile to ensure my nedds were satisfied. An extremely caring human being with a very honest,warm regards and pleasant nature.

Room Tip: Corner suites are quieter
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonyyam97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016

I spent three nights at this hotel for business. I was torn on whether to give a three or four rating, but the service was the deciding factor. The decor is a bit dark, and the view is of the highway, but the staff were exceptionally accommodating. I missed my ride one morning, and was quite stressed, but the front desk staff calmly arranged for a private car and I met the rest of my group in time for my meeting. Only a small example, but for me it is the sort of thing that makes me want to return for another stay.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rosecity M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Certainly one of the first addresses in Gurgaon. The standards are true 5 stars. Great customer attention. Very good restaurants and food. Able to change their service pattern upon request, this was very appreciated to see. Alcoholic beverages are very expensive but I guess that is because of taxation.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Wo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotel staff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Gurgaon this past November and my family and I were very satisfied. Service was friendly, efficient and worthy of the Crowne Plaza name. Food was delicious…the complimentary breakfast was varied and filling, dinner was tasty and the room-service pizza was yummy. And lest I forget, the desserts were mouth-watering!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vikesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CPTG, hotelstaff at Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Today Gurgaon. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Nalin Mandiratta
General Manager
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews