We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$193
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj City Centre Gurugram(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$156
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AapnoGhar Resort(Gurugram (Gurgaon))(Great Value!)
US$40
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
ACCO959(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$33
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
The Acura BMK(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$74
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acco 53(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Acco360 Bed and Breakfast(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Aadr Residence(Gurugram (Gurgaon))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
1,203
166
23
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,203
166
23
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler servicepiano barbmw seriesreflection poolroom checknew delhibeautiful hotelan oasisrooms are hugewater bodiesclose to the airportairport pickdelhi airportamazing serviceindian restaurantbusiness tripbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We arrived at this hotel late after a long flight from Sydney. We were greeted by staff at the airport in a beautiful hotel car, and transported to the hotel. There we were greeted with a drink, and shown to our lovely rooms.
We stayed here for 3 nights. At our first breakfast staff delighted in offering us a variety of Indian food to sample for breakfast. It was magnificent. We further trusted the staff completely (ie we never ordered anything ourselves) when having dinner at the hotel, and were always given a lovely meal.
The staff were very friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul_Johnstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VChhibber, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your appreciative comments about the hotel and our team.

I am delighted to note that you found the hotel and the service to be outstanding.
It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Varun Chhibber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

What an amazing hotel... whilst the surrounding isn't great (typical gurgaon ..busy..lots of traffic etc) once inside the gates you are transported to another world.
The staff attend to your every need, so so attentive, and you can't want for anything.
The personal butler button is luxury and the special touches they give just make this hotel exceptional. Great staff and great people.. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Darren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VChhibber, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments about your experience at The Oberoi, Gurgaon.
The hotel as you have noticed is built to be an oasis amidst the chaos of the city and is unlike any other city hotel. It sprawls over nine acres of land and is characterized by fire torches, reflection pools and greenery.

Your positive comments have been communicated to the team and I am certain it will go a long way in motivating them.

My team and I forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Varun Chhibber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Oberoi is a little outside the city, but it's well worth the travel.New Delhi is a very busy and noisy city. The rooms are beautiful and nicely decorated and very spacious. The food and service is amazing. the hotel has a spa,gym,and a pool. we were so busy sightseeing that we never got a chance to use the facilities. The hotel staff, concierge, as well as management are all there to make your stay pleasurable. Oberoi is opening another hotel in Delhi, can't wait to go back and check it out next time i go to India. You can access the hotel site like I did to see the rooms. We really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: i like rooms facing the pool, but, they are all good.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mosaferNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VChhibber, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor.

The entire team is thrilled to read your thoughts about the hotel. We are glad that the service was to your satisfaction. I am sure that this will go a long way to keep the The Oberoi team motivated to deliver even higher levels of service than before.

We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit with us.

Warm regards,

Varun Chhibber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Have stayed here the third time and Oberoi experience is out of the world. The rooms are very very spacious and comfortable. What sets Oberoi apart from the others, is their A + level customer service. The staff strives to meet every single wish that you may seek. The layout of the hotel is different (you get in at Level 5 and rooms are on Level 3 or 1) , but a fantastic place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ameya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VChhibber, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Oberoi, Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us.

We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery The Oberoi Group is renowned for, and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit.

We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Varun Chhibber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for a night prior to leave back for Switzerland. The set-up is very nice and it feels lije in a top class asian hotel in Singapore or Malaysia.

The rooms are well equiped and the bar is nice! Can recommend although everything a bit cold (atmosphere

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VChhibber, General Manager at The Oberoi, Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to note that the architecture and ambience were to your immense liking.

The hotel as you have noticed is built like a resort and is characterised by reflection pools, green lawns, fire mashaals, thus making it a favourite destination for business as well as leisure travelers.

Your positive thoughts have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. We hope that you will travel to Gurgaon and make The Oberoi, Gurgaon your preferred destination again.

We have noted your feedback with regards to the "temperature in the hotel". Please be assured that the same will be evaluated.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm regards,

Varun Chhibber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews