We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
13
4
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel staff is budget hotel ginger hotel bathroom city business
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

I keep on going to Vadodara for personal work . I find this hotel very good in terms of location , ambience and facilities. Situated at Fatehgunj near airport and the Railway station it's near many eating joints and malls. The staff is courteous and rooms are good.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank vipina776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKalyan, Front Office Manager at OYO 9626 Hotel Kalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings form Hotel Kalyan!!!!

Thanks sir for taking our our valuable time and reviewing us. We assure you are best service always. It was great to have you as our guest

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Stayed there in August. The reception of the hotel is really small but the staff is really very cooperative plus the rooms are very spacious. In fact room size is bigger than reception. Breakfast served is tasty. Overall a good centrally located hotel with good pricing..

Room tip: Took the front side room
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiranbaxi55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKalyan, Front Office Manager at OYO 9626 Hotel Kalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings form Hotel Kalyan!!!!

Thanks sir for taking our our valuable time and reviewing us. We assure you are best service always. It was great to have you as our guest.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We had a booking through Make My Trip. I had an official meeting and my husband was accompanying me. We arrived at around 12:30 am. Since we had pre-booked so we didn't bother to go for other options. As we arrived, we were denied any room as none was available. The receptionist was so rude and we were told to come back in the morning after the checkout time. After a lot of hassle we were told that ok one room was available. I don't understand what is the need of such nuisance at midnight when you have a room available and when we already have a booking. This was a horrible experience.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mnlsa357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

I had booked a double bed but I was allotted twin bed room in which AC had a loose connection and used to stop time and again. There was no tea maker in the room either. However, the breakfast and staff were good.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Akash1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKalyan, General Manager at OYO 9626 Hotel Kalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings form Hotel Kalyan!!!!

Thanks sir for taking our our valuable time and reviewing us. We surely look into your suggestion and improve on it and make sure that next time you come we allot you a double bed room only.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015

Best meeting place with breakfast and fun, company with best quality and quantity hygienic food in the mid of city. Good newly built and decorated rooms on first to upper floors. Best place for young generation at breakfast and coffee and best place for stay on upper side.

Room tip: Do enjoy High Tea \ High Coffee at ground floor
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BRDholakia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKalyan, Front Office Manager at OYO 9626 Hotel Kalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings form Hotel Kalyan!!!!

Thanks sir for taking our our valuable time and reviewing us. We assure you are best service always. It was great to have you as our guest.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews