We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
395
187
78
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
395
187
78
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel value for money checkin and checkout excellent service special thanks restaurant staff basic amenities room cleaning rooms are clean mini fridge business trip tea maker railway station decent food house keeping awesome food keep up the good work
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for around 20 days in sep'18 and found the facilities quite useful. The room service guy Satish was well mannered. The rooms clean and well maintained. The mattresses and pillows very soft. Wifi with good speed. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and would love to come back again in the future as well..

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank sandeep c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. It truly helps us serve you better.

We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates.

We thank you once again for your kind words and look forward to your next visit at Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Vikas Verma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

very good hospitality i received from GINGER BARODA, they received me on very good manner and very good room service.

Rooms decorated with colorful design. Neat and clean every day basis. My Room Boy Mr. Sathees/Kaushal doing his job great. they maintain Very good House keeping.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank krishnagopal82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Vikas Verma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Everyone I stay in ginger hotel it just like my second home the staff off this hotel is awesome very very help fulll hard working they have many more service which I love the most
Food was also nice which I eating in morning

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank rahulb2518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

As a valued guest, our team appreciates your feedback and is delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Vikas Verma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

The food was good and service was excellent. The staff was cooperative and prompt in providing services. The location is startegic for one can reach railway station in 10 minutes. A satisfying experience

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank jyotij68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Jyoti,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Vikas Verma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Good Food and Good stay but need to change the Check In and Check Out timings. It's very odd time. I guess Ginger is just thinking to make money by charging guest by early check in. But rest all was good

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank ameyt33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall stay.

We have noted your feedback regarding your recent stay with extreme concern.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Vikas Verma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews