We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
2
5
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
5
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Bed room amenity were good. Bathroom ok, facility provide only one bath towel and hand towel even though room was for two guests. Towels were in poor repairs with rough texture. Breakfast was great.

NO PARKING FACILITIES AT HOTEL OR NEAR BY PUBLIC PLACES.

Room Tip: No parking facilities at this place. you have to park your vehicle anywhere out side at your own risk.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ramesh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Was there for 2 days. Service is average ans so are the rooms. The location is right behind Petrol Pump (The address says behind IBP Petrol Pump, but in fact its behind Indian Oil Petrol Pump). The lane for this hotel is too narrow and one might easily miss it. Car parking has to be done outside and no valet is availabe.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RahulPorwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel. All started with poor reception. Guy wasnt aware of my booking. Rooms are so tiny. TV wasnt working. Called staff to fix, he checked and went with a promise to return and never turned up. Room change request was turned down. I woke up with loud banging of doors around, shower hasn't had hot water. Breakfast was horrible. They offered only sabji puri and puri was cold. Asked for fresh puri and they served cold. Never ever head to this hotel. Probably popular hotel for unmarried couple..

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank VikasN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Hi I am kunj pansari I am from surat on 25th September our guest stay here # we got complaint from out hotel ppl give room for party he complaint 2-3 times but no response full he distrub# it's not advisable for relaxtion

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank KunjP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

I was visited this place with my friends and the food was awesome of this hotel and also the room service is fantastic .also the price of food is resionable therefore I was recommended for five star. It is also safe place for the family........

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Utsav95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews