We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not open any longer, as far as we could tell.”
Review of Spices Of Awadh

Spices Of Awadh
Ranked #71 of 3,791 Restaurants in Ahmedabad
Price range: US$4 - US$7
Description: Spices Of Awadh’ organizes Dinner with Live Music..!! Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday. We Believe, “People must get a complete peace of mind while eating. Most of the customers come at our restaurants want to get their order served in a hurry so that they could eat and go”. “In our opinion, people come here as we provide Tasty and Delicious food; hence they must give Dedicated Time on eating. Even doctors suggest that we should eat slowly so we thought that live music can help them to get Rid of Strain and enjoy dinner with its all deliciousness”. It has been scientifically proven that food eaten, while Music is on, becomes Edible and Easily Digestible. This happens because when you enjoy eating Dinner with Music, you get complete peace of mind –No Stress, No Pressure and No Hasten that naturally makes your eating process slow.
Restaurant details
Description: Spices Of Awadh’ organizes Dinner with Live Music..!! Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday. We Believe, “People must get a complete peace of mind while eating. Most of the customers come at our restaurants want to get their order served in a hurry so that they could eat and go”. “In our opinion, people come here as we provide Tasty and Delicious food; hence they must give Dedicated Time on eating. Even doctors suggest that we should eat slowly so we thought that live music can help them to get Rid of Strain and enjoy dinner with its all deliciousness”. It has been scientifically proven that food eaten, while Music is on, becomes Edible and Easily Digestible. This happens because when you enjoy eating Dinner with Music, you get complete peace of mind –No Stress, No Pressure and No Hasten that naturally makes your eating process slow.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We went to this restaurant at a time it should have, according to the web, been open. But it was not and it did not look as if it was going to open.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank JRwisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2017

Truly speaking, It was the worst experience we ever had in any restaurant. Whatever we would order, would come in some other form. The manager had no clue what was happening and neither did the waiter have any manners.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank littletravellers7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Awesome and yummy food. Lovely ambiance. Very nice kebabs - texture, taste, aromas and colours - all perfect !.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 123MmJj123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rakesh J, Owner at Spices Of Awadh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Thank you so much for your Valuable Review. Its hepls us to serve people Better. Looking forward to your Next Visit.

Rakesh Jena
& Team Spices of Awadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Many times I had food in spices of awadh. Because it's tasty food make me come again and again. I feel relax to spend time here due to its beautiful ambiance. My friends love click selfie here. This time got some thing new, food with live band music. Thank you so much spices of awadh team to make my evening wonderful.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank anask390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rakesh J, Owner at Spices Of Awadh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Thank you so much to share your valuable experience to people. Its help us to serve people better. Thanks a Bunch.

Rakesh Jena
& team Spices of Awadh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Really nice ambiance with the feel of palace. Awesome Lucknowi food. We had first time in ahmedabad as such tasty food. And live music makes it more beautiful. We ll come once again. I recommend to visit and feel the Lucknow in ahmedabad.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Naveed ali k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spices2016, Owner at Spices Of Awadh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you So much for your Valuable Review. Its Help us to Serve people Better.

Thanking You
Team Spices Of Awadh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spices Of Awadh also viewed

Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 

Been to Spices Of Awadh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing