We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$55
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ajanta Hotel(Ahmedabad)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Abhilasha Hotel(Ahmedabad)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
32
58
32
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
58
32
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper deluxe rooms arevalue for moneythe heart of the cityhappening areadecent staylast monthbreakfast buffetbudget hotelcgnavrangpuraincasetreadmillpohacourtesyscopeambience
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Positives : Lovely breakfast nice spacious rooms and good clean rooms and shower. Value for money.

Diwali time they shifted me abruptly to a different room but that apart really good place. Must tell your patrons before hand. Chalo no issues.

Slight disappointment : Treadmill was not working for the week I was staying. Thanks to Diwali time or lack of guests breakfast buffet became order what you want.
Room access cards must be made touch better.

All in all definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Srivatsan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I stayed here for 3 nights and the price confirmed to me over the phone was all inclusive, taxes and breakfast. but at the time of check out they asked for 18% taxes extra and even charged for breakfast separately.I also belong to travel industry and i am well aware of all these things. This is utter nonsense.

Breakfast was very limited. Rooms were too small and service was very very poor. You will get far better deals in other hotels in the price they offer.

Not Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akanksha1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I stayed in this hotel for a night last month i.e June 2017 and it turned out to be a wonderful expereicne for me. This hotel is situatedon the busy Navrangpura area that is very wellconnected with all the major attractions in Ahmedabad. the Ahmedabad Rai;way Station is just a 15-20 min drive from this hotel. CG road is itself a very happening area during evenng times so there is every reason to stay in this hotel.

The hotel staff is friendly and they even helped me to book a cab when I could not find one at the time of need.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel is quite old but still has been maintained well with clean rooms to offer with good ambience but average food was offered...Services have lot of scope for improvement...the connectivity for reaching the hotel is very good...

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rajesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Stayed here for one night in December 2016 during my office tour. The rooms are good and spacious. The breakfast spread is not too large but enough to fill. The location of this hotel is just within the reach of C G Road which is the business area of the city. There are many restaurants around to have a lunch / south indian bites like Bawarchi, Shiv Sagar, etc

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitsha_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews