We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
99
69
12
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
69
12
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews itc hotel chef karim congratulate mr ellis bridge law garden value for money complimentary water bottles parimal garden would stay here again hotel is fantastic special care reception guy satisfying stay quick check fabulous stay bathroom amenities extra bed
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

I will write this review in tow parts:

1. Stay:
The rooms are substandard, have smell in them and there was water leakage in the bathroom. No basic amenities. Food is OK.

2. Conference:
I was here for my conference, I was given the access to conference room 4 hours later than promised. The conference hall windows were extremely dirty, fully covered with dust. Walls were not clean and there was water seepage and had huge cracks.
The banquet staff just wanted to leave and did not seem interested to help. The banquet folks were uninterested in the feedback, expecting just to write the feedback on paper and leave it at that. When I expressed my concerns, no actions were taken.

Not a good experience for sure. Definitely a LOT of scope of improvement in courtesy, quality and service. Not a Fortune standard for sure.

Room tip: Check the bathroom that it is not leaking, Check the room for foul smell
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AApekshaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortune_Park_Ahm, General Manager at Fortune Park, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Ms. Patel,

Greetings from Fortune Park, Ahmedabad!!!

Thank you for sharing feedback on the deficiencies experienced. We have taken note of the short coming and is being taken up for immediate correction.

We do look forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon and I am sure you would definitely see a marked change.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad.
Date: 22.08.2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed there in July for a business visit.
Rooms are good.
Food was good.
Good thing about this hotel was everything in mini bar was on MRP a very surprising factor when it comes to hotels as the fleece customers by charging 5-10 times of MRP.. 5 stars for ethics and honesty..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sandeephnagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortune_Park_Ahm, General Manager at Fortune Park, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Mr. Nagpal,

Greetings from Fortune Park, Ahmedabad!!!

Thank you for taking time off to share your views on Tripadvisor.

We are happy and delighted that we were able to create a pleasant experience and make a difference to you during your stay. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us.

We do look forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad.
Date: 09.08.2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Recently I had been to this hotel for a few days due to my official work. Reasonably priced facilities and commensurating hospitality offered. Restaurant guys were very good, though food had only a moderate menu to offer. The hotel is going through renovation so they don't have gym. If you are a fitness fanatic, you will miss your daily cardio, otherwise value for money with leisure in moderation will satisfy you.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tharpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortune_Park_Ahm, General Manager at Fortune Park, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Reviewer,

Greetings from Fortune Park, Ahmedabad!!!

Thank you for taking time off to share your views on Tripadvisor.

We are thankful to you for your kind words of praise for our services and facilities. Your comments about our food and services have been shared with the concerned people and they were extremely happy to receive this note of appreciation. Your comments on fitness center it is on operation now.

We do look forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad.
Date: 01.08.2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

It won’t be overrated if this hotel is rated 5 star.

Hotel offers excellent location, services and food dishes.

Room size is more than adequate to suit any length of the stay. Bathroom offers excellent ITC branded toiletries. The in room dining is super fast. I was offered many suggestions and hotel also offered a chicken dish specially made as per my likings.

Highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank neville_lawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortune_Park_Ahm, General Manager at Fortune Park, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Mr. Lawrence,

Greetings From Fortune Park, Ahmedabad!!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for taking time off to share your views and valuable feedback about your experience.

We do look forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad.
Date: 28.07.2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

I had visited this place for meeting and found good quality facility for events.
Nice food at restaurant and comfortable ambience and seating facility.
It is having various meeting rooms and halls.
Centrally located near BRTS stand makes it convenient for stay also.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gaurav4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortune_Park_Ahm, General Manager at Fortune Park, Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Mr. Gaurav,

Greetings from Fortune Park, Ahmedabad!!!

Thank you for taking time off to share your views on Tripadvisor and the appreciation of all our conference facilities, services and location and same has been shared with my banquet team they were extremely happy to receive this note of appreciation.

We do look forward to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad.
Date: 28.07.2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews