We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment to relax”
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rinki S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment to relax”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is so lovely. me and my family stayed for 3 nights and had an excellent time. thanks should be mentioned to the Casamelhor guys for keeping the place so neat and clean. excellent place to stay and will come for sure again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2018
HI Rinki!

Much appreciated. Great to have you with us yet again. Looking forward to your next stay soon.

CasaMelhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alirio_Me...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with all amenities”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a 1 bhk apartment. we stayed for 2 nights and thanks to all at Casa Melhor, it was fantastic. Could not expect any more. They ensured that we had a great time.. apartment is close to candolim beach. We stayed in Dec and had a blast. Thanks again to CasMelhor for hosting us and letting us have an excellent time. wil come soon and also recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Hi Alirio!

Thanks so much for the review. We are delighted to know that you and your friends had a good time at our apartment. Cant wait to meet up again.

Best Wishes and Happy Easter in advance

Team CasaMelhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prasad K
Pune, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Property and full of positivity.”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The property was very well maintained and is very clean and tidy. It also has a positivity and makes you relax more than your home. highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
Dear Prasad,

Reading happy reviews is always a great delight and yours has surely made our day. We are truly glad to know your stay with us has been so satisfactory with our warm hospitality and accommodation standard. It is our sincere endeavour to make our guests comfortable for a vacation they well deserve. It was our great pleasure in welcoming you and we do look forward to seeing you once again . Until then, please do follow us on social media for our future offers.

Best Wishes,

Team CasaMelhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing