We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
16
23
10
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
23
10
5
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

The staff was unprofessional, no hot water, towels were more like scruber, room standard did not meet the rating of the hotel at all. We got a little late for check out for which we informed and within 20 mins 5 people had come to tell that they will charge extra and when they were asked for the reason, they mentioned that the housekeeping staff keeps asking, what a stupid excuse!!! There is no procedure of check in and check out. This was more of a dharamshala than a 4 or 3 star hotel as they claim.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

This place is in industrial area phase 2 chandigarh
- checkin and checkout process is seamless and fast
- rooms and bathroom were clean
- room service was fast
- food quality was great
Around 20 min drive from chandigarh railway station

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ervaibhav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Buy with yatra.com, hotel staff not even sense how to talk with guest, no heater available, not even hot water, smell on blanket, food was not good, 0 star for room service feels like I staying at low class guest house.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sumit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

I WARN YOU. DO NOT STAY HERE - YOU CAN GET SICK - The most disgusting hotel I've ever entered my whole life. We were given a room that had mold and mildew on the bathroom showerhead - see photo and there was faeces waiting for us in the toilet. The sheets looked discolored and outdated. The floors were worn out wood and molded. The walls showed signs of leak and water penetration, the AC was making lots of noise and was blowing mold and dust. We ordered two beds, we are two guys and they gave us one bed so they made us wait 2 hours until they found us another room..we decided to sleep for those 2 hours until we were relocated. I woke up and could not breathe and my chest was on pain. The next room was more disgusting than the 1st. Shower head was disgusting and moldy and full or black and white particles and the toilets were not clean.. The floor was also dusty and so was the bed headboard. We decided we did not want to stay here so they forced us to pay 2800 rupees for the 2 hours of hell. They were agressive and said we had to pay..we did not want any problems with them so we paid and left.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank wael2k86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

It is a good hotel at this price range from walking distance from the tribune chowk.Elante mall is also not so far from the hotel.No problem for unmarried couples with valid id.Rooms were clean but food was quite costly according to the hotel.Free parking was provided by the hotel.Rooms were spacious and staff was polite but they call many times before 11pm the checkout time.They start calling from 10 pm about the checkout timming and it is quite annoying if you checkout late then they also may charge you extra money.It was very disappointed thing that you ask for extra money from your regular customer for only 10 min extra stay from the checkout time.Goldi the watchman was an awesome man he was quite polite.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pritish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews