We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as before!”
Review of Yo China

Yo China
Ranked #11 of 201 Restaurants in Patna
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was a great place once. But, now the food quality has degraded compared to what it was earlier. Service has also slowed down a bit. No doubt it is still one of the best places to eat out in Patna.
Hope they realise this and get back the dedication that they had 2-3 years back.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank AnkeshKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

Yo China is a chain of Chinese Restaurant, everywhere you go and eat in Yo China, you will surely love the food.

Here in Patna The place is located at a very nice place, Very well Maintained now a days, Ambiance is very good, Staff is also very good.

The quality of food is no match to any local Chinese place.

One of the best

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank zeeshan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Amazing place to have some quality food with your date, loved the atmosphere and the service was fine

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank obiwankanobi55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Didn’t like anything at all .After a long time I was there again with my elder brother for dinner .Restaurant was almost empty and the service was slow .I didn’t like the taste at all in the food ,real bad quality.
Needs a lot of improvement in food and service.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank shaurya231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Visited the place with my wife. The hot and sour soup was very good. Great spring rolls!! May be I ordered wrong but did not enjoy the fried momos. Will stick to steamed momos from next time. Loved the ambience of the place.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank apthakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yo China also viewed

Patna, Patna District
Patna, Patna District
 
Patna, Patna District
Patna, Patna District
 
Patna, Patna District
Patna, Patna District
 

Been to Yo China? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing