We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
6
24
5
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
24
5
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I visited tirupati before three month for visiting temple and after that we planned to start return journey by train and so we have almost 10 hours left so we visited grandworld which is a water resort type and i think hardly the entry ticket costs 150 -200 for adults and everything is paid seperately and hotels are simply awsome we enjoyed a lot and had a holiday trip and food was also good with both quality and taste of course u can get everything u want and tirupati is one of fast growing cities and u will be enjoying if u visit it

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank PrudhviReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 April 2016

water games are good that makes you forget about the time and food we went with a student package where they provided food also plus games entry. quality time can be spent with friends and family.never go alone for this type of spot and never miss a friend in the water rides.

Date of stay: May 2015
1  Thank yugii18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2015

This is the most horrible hotel you can ever stay. The road which leads to this is pathetic, there is nothing called as room service/housekeeping. no one visited the room to clean after i stayed there for 2 days. if you really want water park experience stay in some other hotel on the main road, go here just for the fun. The restaurent doesnt even have AC, you will be sweating like hell as they have only 2 fans in the restaurent. Mind you the prices would be definitely of a 3star hotel. Also bad experience with cleartrip as i called them to tell my experience and i wanted to checkout next day. They told they would get back which am still waiting after 3 days.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank kalvarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2015

Water world was very good and enjoyable. But dry games were all out of service or damage. Fewrooms are well maintained, few are worst. damage. Safety lockers are not working with codes, need key itself.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
8  Thank Rutvav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 March 2015

First time we stayed in a good hotel in Tirupati. This grand world has a water park and real holiday resort. Staff are very good. Very good property at the foot of the hill. It has a water park and kids really enjoy the stay. Enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
21  Thank hoteladvice123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews