We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ellaa Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Siliconville(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden View Inn(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
190
171
73
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
171
73
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindus restaurantexecutive suitevalue for moneyliving roombusiness triproom servicebreakfast spreadfinancial districtkebabswimming poollong stayvisit hyderabadbuffet dinnerrooms are spaciousbusiness hoteldecent hotelhi tech city
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Very expansive for the location and kind of service it offers. If you're in city for work in IT or Finance district nearby, this may be a good choice due to location but there is no other good reason for selecting this one. Someone has previously also noted that front desk is not friendly, I experienced the same. These guys need some serious training! food was good, but I do not recommend this hotel just for that reason, good food is available anywhere in the Gachinowli area... Go somewhere else if you are not dealing with IT area or institutes in this location...

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Samarpak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad!

We on behalf of the management thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel.

We are disappointed to know that we did not meet up with your expectations during your stay with us, we have taken your feedback very seriously and it has been shared to concern department heads to look into the shortfalls, Rest be assured and we will shall improvise on the above mentioned areas, so on to make sure all our guests stay with us would be a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Experienced an well equipped five star hotel which made my trip awesome. Room service was fair and good. Sometimes they may take more time. But overall service is good. I can recommend this hotel just for business a trip.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad!

We on behalf of the management take the pleasure of thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting positive review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel.

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure all our guests stay with us would be a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotel!


Warm Regards,
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

A very good location just besides ISB and infosys.
Very nice rooms especially executive suite.
Nice restaurants and breakfast.
Staff courtious ...although have to wait for check in but the late checkout compensated for it.
Nirava spa is excellent and very gud prices.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ajarpit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad!

We on behalf of the management take the pleasure of thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting positive review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel.

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure all our guests stay with us would be a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotel!


Warm Regards,
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

July 2017 was our second stay at Ellaa. We had stayed there in Dec 2016. The criteria to select this hotel is the closeness to institutions like IIIT-H and ISB, That is the only reason we stayed here the second time after a not so pleasant first experience. The disappointment started right at check in. I had done the bookings from the Ellaa Hotel portal and not a third part travel portal, to remove possible confusion due to an intermediary. At least that is what I thought! I had booked a Suite with King sized bed.
When the papers were presented for signature at check, it said Deluxe Room. I was told they were the same. If so, why not be consistent with the booking? Anyway, I got a suite, and it was spacious, especially the sitting area. Only a little later I realized when our son joined us, that there were 2 twin beds joined together, rather than a King sized bed, something that I had specifically mentioned that in the booking. When I asked for a change of bed, I was told " we are overbooked and cannot help it". That was the value of the commitment they had given me while booking. And they had neither a bit of remorse, nor any interest to do anything about it. After trying a few orientations, I ended up spending 2 nights in the gap between 2 spring mattresses on both sides.
The service could all do with some training, especially the front desk folks on guest courtesy. The restaurant food was okay, but the service was poor, this time more due to inadequate number of waiters, than their attitude. All in all, not worth the rating.

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank ShyamalD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad!

We on behalf of the management thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel.

We are disappointed to know that we did not meet up with your expectations during your stay with us, we have taken your feedback very seriously and it has been shared to concern department heads to look into the shortfalls, Rest be assured and we will shall improvise on the above mentioned areas, so on to make sure all our guests stay with us would be a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotels!


Warm Regards,
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

I am a regular member of spa along with my family and also end up with a dinner .The whole place and staff are so nice it is most relaxing experience every time we visit

You must try the place - nice spread on food and reasonable price for a star facility

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ajay020363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllaaHotels, General Manager at Ellaa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Ellaa Hotel, Hyderabad!

We on behalf of the management take the pleasure of thanking you, for taking your valuable time out and posting positive review about your recent experience during your stay with us at Ellaa Hotel.

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us, Thanks very much for posting such a fabulous review. Rest be assured and we will continue to do the same hard work to make sure all our guests stay with us would be a memorable and pleasant.

Once again Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back at Ellaa Hotel!


Warm Regards,
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews