We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel AVASA(Hyderabad)
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$89
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Daspalla Hotel(Hyderabad)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Deccan(Hyderabad)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Golkonda Hyderabad(Hyderabad)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
16
49
26
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
49
26
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnampally railway stationbusy roadidlisroom servicenice hotelbuffet breakfastfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Good location,Two minute walk from deccan Railway station .

Excellent facility and cooperative staff, all rooms are nice clean and well maintaince. I think Its only best hotel available near Hyderabad Station

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ayyoob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHarsha, General Manager at Hotel Harsha, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Sir,
Warm wishes from Hotel Harsha Hyderabad!!
You will be happy to know that Hotel Harsha is centrally located to all the important historic places of Hyderabad.We appreciate your feedback!!Regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Its only best hotel available near Hyderabad Station. Me and wife had chosen it due to quality of room. But the best thing about this Hotel is food. Dont miss Breakfast and Dinner Buffet (Rs 550/2 people; 330/2 people) is excellent value for money. My recommendation is it book through Trip advisor you will get great discount instead of booking it directly

Sushant & Neelam

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sushant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHarsha, General Manager at Hotel Harsha, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,Warm greetings from Hotel Harsha!! We are very glad to hear this from you sir!! We are sure that you enjoyed our food & services!!We welcome you again to have pleasant memories at Hotel Harsha!!Regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Yes, good for a couple of days. Front desk, staff and Rooms are good and cozy. The lift is little old, it may get stuck sometimes. The restaurant is good but only serves vegetarian food. Location is really good.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank duchanchal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHarsha, General Manager at Hotel Harsha, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Sir,Warm greetings from Hotel Harsha!! You will be glad to know that we are also centrally located to all the important tourist & business centres!! Hope you had a great time here!! Regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Very good room service, neat rooms, clean bathrooms, veg biryani is very authentic & tasty, menu offers variety of milk shakes. Parking space is limited. Free WiFi signal does not reach room. Buffet breakfast can be better, idlis were not soft.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank drraghukk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHarsha, General Manager at Hotel Harsha, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Harsha!! We thank you for the feedback!! You will be glad to know that our hotel is centrally located to all the major tourist & business centres. We will surely improve the service quality as proposed.Regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a good choice if you want to be near the railway station. It is an old property, but house keeping department won't make you feel the age of the hotel. Rooms facing the main road are noisy, as can be expected. They have a restaurant attached which serves the purpose of a traveller. Complementary breakfast is basic. Overall, a good hotel with budget facilities near the railway station.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Joekerala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelHarsha, General Manager at Hotel Harsha, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Sir,Greetings from Hotel Harsha!!We were happy to serve you.As we are centrally located the atmosphere here is noisy.Our Hotel is very near to all the major tourist destinations & shopping hubs.Do come again.Thanking You!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews