We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
209
203
65
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
203
65
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sarovar portico sarovar group value for money room service business trip rooms are clean food quality comfortable stay hotel is located club room buffet breakfast is very nice hotel basic amenities business hotel excellent stay housekeeping staff star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Took me a long time to put down my experience at the place..been a frequent visitant to the place(more than a frequent though...I live here now ;)...have always experienced a great affable service from the staff..starting from the reception to the housekeeping staff which ends at the restaurant.

The charming lady at the reception makes it a wonderful start to the supper. However, rest of the things is taken care by a talented bunch of people who are highly amicable.
The hospitality of these guys almost complements the wonderful gastronomy the place has to offer. Be it Rudra who makes sure things are in place...or be it Afroz who makes it point that everything is taken care of, and Chinmoy at the Kitchen who takes care of everything one gets to order and brings to plate the best the place has to offer...The teams' disarming service makes it a great gastronomical experience at the restaurant, which has equally great things to offer food wise.

Last but not the least..Kishore's affability with the guests puts a cherry on top.

P.s: It's not like I have the best of the experience at the place all the time..but would rather remember the good ones..than one not so good :)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SushantaD30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Aditya_Park, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Aditya Park, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Portico Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Park and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Park.

With kind regards

Ankush Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Simply loved my stay at Aditya park.the staff are very helpful and prompt.the room service and food quality is very good.Great offers for the pub and restaurant breakfast is simply yummy.will recommend this hotel to stay and will surely come back.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prabham42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Aditya_Park, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Aditya Park, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Portico Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Park and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Park.

With kind regards

Ankush Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here during my business meet at Hyderabad.The hotel location is great and easy to find .The hotel is part of Sarovar group and has good facilities and rooms are very good.Booked for base category but got an upgrade with a decent increase and was really satisfied with the amount paid.Vandana was very helpful and made our stay comfortable

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anjalik354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Aditya_Park, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Aditya Park, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Portico Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Park and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Park.

With kind regards

Ankush Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

It was my second visit to Aditya PArk and I must compliment the Management for having maintained the same immaculate standards which were experienced by me last time as well. The food was par excellent with a very lavish and stylishly arranged buffet set up. I was spoilt by the choices of cuisine and each dish seemed to be prepared in the most delectable manner.
The valet service was very proactive especially the driver Pandey who recognized me instantly every time with appropriate greetings and well wishes. The floral arrangement in the lobby added to the ambience rightfully of a Centre piece. The hotel seemed to be a favorite amongst business and leisure clientele as was found buzzing with activity. The club rooms are well designed keeping in mind the needs of a global traveller with appropriate temperature and light controls, water pressure in the shower etc. I found the location to be wonderful in terms of shopping areas, IT places, hospital, malls all in the vicinity. The recently opened metro which is at walking distance is a value add on to the connectivity within the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends visiting Hyderabad.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank M77dee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Aditya_Park, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Aditya Park, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Portico Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Park and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Park.

With kind regards

Ankush Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Good hotel. Good staff. Enjoyed my stay. Food quality good. Staff are very friendly. Ambience is good. Well maintained hotel at reasonable price. Centrally located. Thanks very much to Aditya park hotel management and staff.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chakriks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Aditya_Park, Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Aditya Park, Hyderabad- A Sarovar Portico Hotel. Thank you for patronizing Aditya Park and taking time out to share your experience on this social platform. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Aditya Park.

With kind regards

Ankush Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews