We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Choice”
Review of Trident Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Trident Hyderabad
Ranked #1 of 343 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for a night on a business trip..very good place and the service was amazing...Used their meeting rooms for some interviews also - very nice rooms and staff...The hotel is not huge, but well maintained...Breakfast was decent, Buffet lunch was not great though... The Indian restaurant was decnt, and has live music in th evening..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank vikmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_Hyderabad, General Manager at Trident Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for having chosen to stay at the Trident Hyderabad and for posting such a great review.
We pride ourselves on providing our guests with personalized service delivery and I am delighted that our entire team provided you with an exceptional experience.

Our team members are delighted to read that their guest centric attitude and anticipatory approach is recognized - that will make them feel very special indeed. Many thanks!

We do hope that you will plan another stay with us soon. In the mean time if I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to write to me.

Best regards

Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager
dhiraj.mehta@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,051)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2017

The hotel ambience is excellent. The rooms are quite spacious and cater to the needs of the travellers. The cooling system is good and the upkeep of the room is exemplary. The staff behaviour is courteous and polite. The food in the restaurant is well spread out and caters to all tastes.The toiletries are sufficient.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank butterfly304558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_Hyderabad, General Manager at Trident Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and to be of service to you.

We appreciate your wonderfully written comments on cleanliness, upkeep of the hotel,food services and gleaming common areas. It gives me immense pleasure to pass on a copy of your appreciations to the team about their "top notch" service, that will make them feel very special indeed. Thank you !

My team and I look very much forward to your return visit in the near future,in the meantime if I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to write to me.


Thank you

Best regards


Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager
dhiraj.mehta@tridenthotels.com


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

had a very good stay at this hotel. The breakfast spread was very good, the staff was very courteous. Excellent location. The Rooms are very well furnished and comfortable. There is complimentary WIFI available in the room.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajayraobv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_Hyderabad, General Manager at Trident Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest

We are glad to receive your feedback following your recent stay and really appreciate you taking the time to highlight most aspects of hotel stay.

We are delighted to read your positive comments you made about the team and service. I have shared your review with the team; they are delighted to note that their efforts were well noticed and appreciated.

People are the life and soul of our hotels. We are truly grateful to the wonderful ladies and gentlemen who diligently uphold the values of our company by exceeding the expectations of our guests and creating everlasting memories.

My team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Hyderabad.

Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you.

Thank for having chosen to stay with us, it was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Sincerely


Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager
dhiraj.mehta@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

- wonderful stay & experience
- rooms very huge, very comfortable and well equipped
- food options great....dinner buffet at restaurant had a good spread
- Lounge had good breakfast options
- WiFi worked fine across the hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VC397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_Hyderabad, General Manager at Trident Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to post your review, following your recent stay at Trident Hyderabad.

My team and I are very pleased to note that you had a comfortable stay and all facilities were in line with your expectations.

I have shared your review with the team, especially the Chefs -they are truly inspired to note that their efforts were well noticed and much appreciated. Thank you! It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels take you to this part of the world ; if I can be of any assistance whatsoever in the meantime, please do not hesitate to write to me.

Thank you

Best regards

Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager
dhiraj.mehta@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great hospitality, beautiful grand hotel with awesome staff service. Makes everyone feel like a VIP. Good security too, yummy Biryani from hotel in room dining service and good breakfast spread. Would definitely go back again!

Room Tip: Nice view from higher floors
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaizilala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_Hyderabad, General Manager at Trident Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time and posting a review on our hotel and its services.

It is heartening to get such reviews and, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Trident.Above all it is most rewarding to note that you would consider staying at the Trident when next in Hyderabad.

My team and I are inspired by your comments and truly appreciate your gracious praise. Thank you ! It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

We look forward to your future visits, I take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Hyderabad.

Thank you

Warm regards

Dhiraj Mehta
General Manager
dhiraj.mehta@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#2 of 343 in Hyderabad
953 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
ITC Kakatiya
#3 of 343 in Hyderabad
1,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#12 of 343 in Hyderabad
720 reviews
Jubilee Hills/Banjara Hills
Taj Krishna Hyderabad
Taj Krishna Hyderabad
#18 of 343 in Hyderabad
1,395 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#7 of 343 in Hyderabad
1,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident Hyderabad

Address: Hitech City Main Road,, Hyderabad 500081, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 343 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: €120 - €221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident Hyderabad 5*
Number of rooms: 323
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Hyderabad offers 323 tastefully appointed guest rooms including 30 suites. Trident Club, the Executive floor, is a private sanctuary and offers exclusive facilities and services to discerning guests. The hotel boasts of the largest rooms in the city.An all day dining restaurant with an open kitchen display offering world cuisine, an Italian specialty restaurant with a wine tasting room, an Indian restaurant with the option of private dining rooms and a tea bar present the guests with a complete dining experience.Trident Meetings, the business centre, features state of the art facilities with a 24 hour business centre and 8 meeting rooms that accommodate upto 14 guests.It also offers 2 banquet rooms which can accommodate 35 guests and 2 private offices. The extensive conference and banqueting facilities are spread over 13000 sq ft with a pre-function area of 2600 sq ft. and is supported by the latest in technology.Recreational facilities at Trident, Hyderabad include the Trident Spa, an oasis of tranquility, a Yoga room and a fully equipped fitness centre. A reflective swimming pool with an infinity edge located on the tenth floor, offers the business travelers a calm respite from a hectic workday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Trident Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing