We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2016

First thing I can say is it is value for money. It is in kitchenette style. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. It is located very near to shopping centers, restaurants. Provides free wifi facility. It also has laundry facility. Overall good and nice stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VYR306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

1. Very spacious with AC, conveniently located near to restaurants, shopping malls, shops
2. Has kitchen facility with microwave and induction plate. heater if one wants to cook.
3. Provide free breakfast, room service, wi-fi internet. newspaper
4, One can get best rates for longer duration stay.
5. Best for business visitors, 1-2 km from Infocity and Shilparamam.
6. Reception staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping staff are very cooperative and serve the guests very well.

Room Tip: Check for wi-fi speed at first floor room if not satisfied, choose second/ third/ higher floor rooms
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SmartIndian2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

I stayed at the hotel for 5 days... The room quality is excellent in terms of the size - infact the one I stayed in was bigger than a 5 star hotel room. It is at with any other hotels - pretty near to Hitec city and good location / connectivity. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. No complaints related to behavioral aspects.
Issues faced:
1. Internet Connectivity is intermittent @ 1st floor.
2. If there is a power-cut, it took them more than 10mins time to go on back-up (mainly between 11pm to 7am)
3. If you have to work odd hours, especially during the night, you will not get any room service - I actually used to have diet cokes @ night when i used to return from office at 1am; nothing else was available. Otherwise, the food quality was good - i only used to have breakfast @ the hotel.

Overall - if you are going for a short business trip, it is recommended.

Room Tip: 1st floor has internet connectivity issues - choose any other floor if they have vacant rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MainakR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I stayed over here for a long term(for some 5 months). The rooms were quite good in size and well arranged. The initial experience was quite good. However there are some serious problems associated:

1. Biggest problem is often the taps run out of water and the hotel authorities keep telling that it'll resume within a few minutes. Although in one occasion water was supplied using bucket, but in 2 other there was no support.
2. The internet is pathetic, at least in the evening. On some days it was totally down.
3. I had asked for an extra container of drinking water in the room as every day I needed to get it refilled, however they refused to provide saying it won't be possible for them. However when asked to get water filled up, the service was pathetic and often required me to make calls twice or thrice.
4. The electronic appliances were old and required maintenance. On one particularly water started dripping from the AC machine. Also the AC had a peculiar problem where often it would power on but the cooling system won't initiate till a long time. This prob was not solved till the end.
5. Food quality was not upto the mark, and not at all good for long term stay as it is too spicy for regular consumption. The quality of dining service even deteriorated with time.

Overall I would conclude it may be good for a short stay as the rooms are comfortable as such. However if you are paying the tariff published in the hotel's website, then I would say you can get a better place by paying less.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
4  Thank mukhprobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Good service, clean room, decent WiFi speeds & great food. I stayed in the delux room and found it be good value for the money you spend on it.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adarshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews