We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bularangi Villa is absolutely beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bularangi Villa front of villa and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bularangi Villa front of villa and pool
Bularangi Villa view from the ocean Bularangi Villa kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
100 reviews
Bularangi Villa front of villa and pool
Bularangi Villa view from the ocean
Bularangi Villa kitchen and dining area
Bularangi Villa Master bedroom
Bularangi Villa Bedroom 2
Bularangi Villa oceanside bure
Bularangi Villa front of villa
Bularangi Villa Living Room
Bularangi villa  view out across bure
Bularangi villa Bedroom 3
Bularangi villa front
Bularangi villa main living area
Bularangi Villa kitchen area
Bularangi villa ocean bure
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rakiraki, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 100 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_lekushka
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Bularangi Villa is absolutely beautiful!”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Hi Ali,

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for making our stay an unforgettable one. This was our first time staying at the villa and hopefully won't be our last!

From the moment I found this property online it exceeded my expectations when we arrived. Such a magical place!

The villa is so clean, well equipped maintained, spacious breathtaking views and love how private it is. Since staying here we haven't stopped talking about it to everyone.

A huge thanks to Kamlesh & Manju for making us feel at home and doing such a wonderful job looking after this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilo, Hawaii
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and snorkeling
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie K
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first visit to Fiji and Bularangi Villa, and we hope it won't be our last. What a wonderful vacation rental. Who could ask for anything more? Clean, comfortable, private, spacious, well equipped...where do I begin? Bularangi Villa is everything Ali (the owner) said it would be, and more! Beautiful location, beautiful views (from every room!), easy walk to nearby resort, friendly staff. Speaking of the staff...an added bonus is that Manju will prepare dinner for you for an extra (very reasonable) fee...and is she ever a good cook! Ali, the owner, is friendly, helpful, thorough, organized, and a pleasure to deal with. She's always available to answer your questions.

If you're looking for lots of rest and relaxation in the comfort of "your own home." then look no further. Bularangi Villa is the place for you! (Please note...internet and cell phone service was unreliable. There is a land line. If you must have access to the internet, then this may not be the place for you...but then again, why are you in Fiji?!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spotty internet servce!
Liked least: Spotty internet service!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2014
So glad you enjoyed your stay - just to confirm we have now sorted the internet issue that you experienced - so it is service back to normal with a really good wifi service available at the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tauranga, New Zealand
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the house, and the house itself
Liked least: Leaving to come home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing