We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,601)
Filter reviews
1,601 results
Traveller rating
624
588
214
96
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
588
214
96
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms aqua park old market lcd sea dive mina cairo
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,601 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Wow that was a great holiday with all the stuff I have good friends from Queen share thanks to the Dr. Khaled he so nice and so respect for all of us and we was have good time on the beach and thanks to the all bar man and we want more and thanks so much for all the animation team was so funny thanks for khalefa he was so funny and special thanks to Eths he was so active and funny and friendly thanks to Dina and Malik thanks for the amazing music with dj miigo he so good and have good music and thanks to Mr. Ashraf he is good managir and we have good food in the swimming pool and thanks to Khaled from bar he makes tasty cocktail we will back soon thanks queen sharm

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Олег П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Thanks so much for all the stuff it was so nice time and sure we will back soon and thanks to mr.ashraf he manger of the restraint and he so nice and he always make nice good and thanks to all the stuff from the bar man and from hotel and thanks to the respcetion and thanks to all animation team and spical to Etsh he so frindly and He so funny and he have amazing watergym he say 7 we answer aooaooo and he also active and thanks to Dina she was So nice and thanks to khalefa he funny and frindly and and our room also was so nice and clean in the bar in swimming pool they have tasty food like pizza and shwrma and thanks to all the hotel and we will back again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank marinochkas2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

It was very nice holiday because was very nice stuff from the house service to bar man to reception to animation team special thanks for mr.ashraf manger of the restrune he is the FB of the hotel thanks of the animation team special thanks for etsh sport animation he was so funny and always active and thanks to Dina she so friendly and thanks to malika she make my kids so happy thanks to khalefa he always make good show and funny and thanks to dj migo he alwysalways have nice music and he make us so good and thanks to karem from bar he so funny

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Таня Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Really was so nice time was all the staff from bar man to housekeeping and reception and our room was always clean and all the hotel so nice with us and thanks so much to all animation team khalefa always funny and so nice and thanks so much to etch he always active and he so funny and he make amazing watergym and thanks to malika and to dinA and to we miss all of you guys and we will back soon thanks etch

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Юлія Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We say wow because we was so happy because all the stuff was so good with us and we was had amazing food from the cocking manger mr.ashraf we say to him so thanks he make amazing food so tasty our room always clean and thanks to khalefa from animation team and special thanks to ETSHhe make our holiday so amazing and he make amazing water gym and so active and thanks to Valera sport animator and malika for kids club and Dina and thanks so much for Dj migo also he had amazing music and relaxing music and chilling and he also play music in disco Ali baba thanks to all the stuff in the restaurant and on the bar Thanks for Ali on the bar and Mohamed also in the bar on the swimming pool we will back again to queensharm thanksss

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hermal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews