We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,842)
Filter reviews
3,842 results
Traveller rating
2,104
1,133
352
143
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,104
1,133
352
143
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italian restaurant aqua park colombo bar la gioconda main restaurant fish citadel restaurant animation team naama bay pasta special thanks two weeks guest relations kebab great fun water slides pool view
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 3,842 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

My family loved this hotel so we went to the hotel four times,the hotel in a great place in Sharm , reception team is great,i want to thank all staff to Good treatment, i recommended my friends to visit this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohab M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed D, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Mohab,

We believe that if we give our best service all the time, our valued guests will return and we are indeed rewarded with a lot of repeat guests, so thank you for putting your faith and trust in us each time you come to Sharm.

Our target is to do everything we can to make your next stay with us even better than the other four. We look forward to seeing you again.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Good stuff clean and beautifully rooms sea very beautiful food good view from citadel restaurant breathtaking there are many beautiful girls cool music on the beach and stuff on the reception is ver very friendly and they will help you in all problems

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Maxym H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed D, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Maxym,

We think it's important to combine good quality with a good price and then we can keep our valued guests happy so that's what we've tried to achieve. It's good to hear that you thought so too and we thank you for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Hopefully, we'll see you again very soon. We look forward to it.,

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

An amazing hotel, didnโ€™t even had the time to go out because of all their activities !! Welcomed perfectly. Thank you for this lovely vacation Reef Oasis.thanks to all staff and management reception team Ahmed Atef & mr Amr we will be back

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank RefaatH19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed D, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Refaat,


They say that you should always leave something 'undone' when you go on holiday so that means that you have to come back and in your case you still have so much to see and do outside the hotel. But I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your time inside the hotel and thanks you for the kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back to see the rest of this beautiful City of Peace, Sharm El Sheikh.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

It was an awesome experience, the hotel is beautiful. The beach is lovely and the aqua park is great. We truly enjoyed our experience. Will visit again soon. The kids had a lot of fun. The service is prompt

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kynah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed D, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Kynah,

If the kids had a lot of fun, that means that the parents must have been able to relax and enjoy their free time too and that is precious, I'm so pleased that it was such a huge success and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

The most beautiful holiday ever I have enjoyed a lot of time my family and I this charming hotel full of all the activities and beautiful places .. The restaurants were great and provide a very delicious food and the sea, which is characterized by coral reefs and everything was beautiful and the Aqua Park the great fun and charming In the reef oasis beach resort
canโ€™t forget the great team work
thank you very much

Stayed: August 2018
Thank samoka s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed D, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Samoka,

Spending quality time with the family is such an important part of a relaxing holiday so I'm delighted to read that you managed to enjoy your stay with us.

Thank you for taking the time to write in with your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon for some more quality family time.

With warm regards,

Mohamed Deraz
General Manager
email:beachresort.gm@reefoasis.com.eg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews