We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great housing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
FAISAL A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great housing”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I am Faisal,

I've been in that place from 29 july till 3 August.
We really enjoyed our time me and my friends, the apartment is just like the pictures shown, very clean and nice and there is a guy called Armands he is the best of the best you couldn't i magine how helpful that guy is.
We had an amazing treatment from everyone there and my friends and I planed that every time we are going to visit sharm el sheikh we are going to stay in that beautiful apartment for sure.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moetabz
1 review
“Couldn't be better!”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Me and friend stayed in this apartment for a week and it was one of the stays we ever had. The modern furniture and warm colors in the living room was so beautiful and relaxing. Both rooms were great and comfortable the bathrooms are excellent. We did not cook but the kitchen has all the toola u need. Everything was perfect and clean and smells great! The service was great, thanks to Armands he will be there whenever u need anything. I highly recommend the apartment, great value for money and definitely am going back for another week!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S
Cairo, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for a week in this beautiful small villa, it is divided into two apartments one in each floor you can book whole villa or one apartment, one main door and each apartment has its own door, villa we had has two bed rooms, 3 bathrooms , a living and a kitchen upstairs; downstairs there's a large reception overlooking its lovely little garden, one bed room, one bathroom, a kitchen, faced an issue with one of ACs but it was fixed promptly by host while we were on beach, it is inside Amwaj resort with security outside gates and has a parking space, we were a family of four and all of us liked it very much, the host is extremely helpful, prompt and made our stay even better. you get exactly what you see on the pictures. very tidy, hotel style neatly furnished, house keeping can be daily if requested, you can go with the hotel for the meals, or you can opt out and shop yourself from the nearby many supermarkets and shops, nothing too much trouble. Nabq bay is beginning to be the hot spot in Sharm ElShiekh instead of Naama Bay, Hard Rock Nabq Bay is a walk away. Villa has 2 fully equipped kitchens (one in each apartment) with almost new devices. nice small garden with nearby pool. Beach is a walk away and recommend to go through the jetty; where you can find nice coral reef and colored fish. You can decide to stay in Nabq it has everything, but if you decided to go to Namaa Bay, it is around 15KMs away you can go either by taxi or local minibus, in midway to Naama Bay there's Soho Sq. , a classy shopping street having a variety of restaurants and shops all run by Savoy Sharm. Defiantly coming back again and recommend it.

Pros: furniture almost new, kitchens modernly equipped, secured gated community with a walking distance beach inside the resort. You can get your own food and even delivery orders from fast food chains or nearby restaurants to your door. Nice jetty by the beach, very suitable for snorkeling with deep waters and very beautiful coral reef and colored fishes.

Cons: Because the resort is big going out needs some walking , car or even better scooter, bike, quad wheeler or motorcycle comes very handy for daily shopping. Sand beach is over looking sea with some coral reef on low depth which might hurt your bare foot, so relax on sand beach, go for the jetty if you want to swim.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaB...
Beijing
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, brilliant host”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was exactly as advertised. A spacious, modern two bedroom apartment that allowed our teenage daughter enough space to get away from her annoying parents. The huge kitchen was fantastic and after a long holiday we were happy to cook some home meals ourselves. We had a beautiful view over the huge pool and a short walk to get to the beach. We were met on arrival by our host Armands who could not have been more friendly or helpful. He arranged trips for us, taxis and even ordered us a meal when our phone didn't work. He is a lovely young man who made our stay in Sharm that much more pleasant. Whilst I didn't really enjoy Sharm itself, the apartment and Armands made our stay an absolute delight

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was like a home away from home
Liked least: Sharm El Sheikh
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Croatia
Reviewed 30 April 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$67
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing