We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
4
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

good staff at the restaurant and reception..special thanks to mr wael from reception and mina & abanop thank u and i will return again just to stay with u ..but the hotel must solve beach proplem for the next time

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ahyahia11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

Desertt view sharm hotel ; A good value budget hotel ; very good for quick busniess trip , quite place ; room clean and near from city centere with park outside i will suggest it for budget busnisess .

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
3  Thank booking s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

I have been there for 2 weeks and I did love the place nice and clean you have your own home as I can say really I don't think that 5 star hotels only nice the is 3 stars as nice as 5 . And we are going to come back soon
Love you all adam and maya

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank adam1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Nice small hotel as bed and breakfast and cheap price ; and valuable for quick trip and cheap not need that much ; clean place and close to the city centre . I do recommend it for young student or bed only accommodation search

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Hamza2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

This hotel is a good three star hotel with good rooms and service.the location is close to the water ten minute walk to the nearby mall and bazarr and fifteen minute walk to the old bazarre.the baywhere yu can get sun loungers for a fee and the water is crystal clear.with excuraions nearby is a fifteen minute walk as well. This is a good inexspensive hotel with decent service although language.xould be challenging as noone spoke fluent English but enough to get by.the best part of the hotel for me was the.room and daily service that kept it clean and fresh.definitely recommend a stay here

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews