We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Egypt 2022

I took a tour from Sharm to Cairo to visit national museum and pyramids. My Vova Tours guide was... read more

Reviewed 5 October 2022
antonellap567
Vova tours come as a friend leave as family

Vova tours well I can't thank Alfa enough for all his help sorting are trips out especially as... read more

Reviewed 12 September 2022
Z9022VApaulw
via mobile
Read all 306 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Sharm El Sheikh
from US$32.53
More Info
from US$171.00
More Info
from US$850.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
256
14
7
9
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
14
7
9
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral sea water world free return booked trips excellent service private quad camel riding egyptian history half the price alfa company cairo shop bike dahab hotel diving buggy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

It was an excellent trip , we had so much fun , prices are well thought out , thank you so much Mohammad

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Ahmad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

if u really want to have an excellent vacation visit this office. prices are low everything is professional do not hesitate to take all your tours with vova tours
we did all the activities everything was perfect special thx to mohamad mega good luck

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank Josephine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

To all of U who are looking for a serious agency to organise nice trips in Sharm el Sheick.
Do not hesitate anymore, go and visit, speak and plan them with Miga.
This guy, the director is very friendly and open mind , he don't consider U and you're family as a wallet fulls of Dollars.
He will try to give U the best and he will also available on what sap, so he's here for U.
You don't just pay and good by and thks for the money , no here with Miga, there is a contact and a very nice contact

Thks Miga for my 3 trips
1/blue hole - camel and Quads
2/ 2 divings
3/ tiran islands

Again thks for all
All the best for U and your society
If I came back, for sure, you will heard from me.

Nelson

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank NelsonL175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

It been an amazing trip. Everything organised very well: tour guides very professional, all in time.
Real recommene to choose this company: prices are low,atmosfere great,service exelent.
Thanks a lot for amazing memories from my vacation.

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Solomiia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

We contacted vova sharm tours for our holiday in sharm el sheikh we booked before our arrival boat trips with diving, jeep safari to blu hole with canyon, quad biking with bedouin dinner and all was excellent on time and very good prices
Thank you for every thing

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Ibrahim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews