We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Ranked #52 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Hotel”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Found the Hotel to have high standards,the staff were amazing,so hard working and friendly
rooms were spacious,clean, with fantastic views ,the only fault we could find was the choice of food was basic and repetitive,chicken every day is some form or another,other than that we had a fantastic stay and worthy of its five star ranking

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 25mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Julie Lemoine at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Guest,

I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering.

My absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us. I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues.

On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for your kind recognition. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.

I am sure we will be able to welcoming you back to our resort again and again. .

Yours truly
Julie Lemoine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,220 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,871
    1,515
    527
    198
    109
See reviews for
1,730
2,341
249
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (884)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
höllviken
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I stayed at the hilton sharm hotel and it was great! The service was good so was the food. I was there with my friend so we didn't really know what we should do at night but the Animation team had shows every night and then we went out to different clubs with them! Everybody on the Animation team was super nice and alot of fun! I will miss them! I would deffently recomend this hotel and the service it provides!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank emilyosmundsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear Guest,

I was delighted to read your comments on this website in which you praise our team members' hospitality and the excellent teamwork. I will be sure to pass your comments to our team members as they are pride themselves in the quality of their work and love to hear from our family of customers.

I hope we will have a pleasure to welcoming you back to our resort.

Best Regards,
Julie Lemoine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I went to Sharm in februari 2012 and fell in love at first sight, me and my friend stayed at Hilton Waterfalls which is an amazing hotel with great staff and good service. A big éloge to Iana, Anne, Nastia, Marina, Ayrat and Albina who's all working in Animation team they made our trip wonderful with lots and lots of happy memories. They were always happy and fun to be around, making activities at daytime and parties at night! They had a show at the theatre every night that was so fun to watch and big up for their DJ Kash, a verry funny person who got a good ear for music, good songs always pumped from the speakers.
So if you're going on a vacation and wanna have fun, meet lots of good people, stay at a nice hotel with a good staff I'd really recommend Hilton Waterfalls in Sharm! :)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, 19 May 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort and for taking the time to this guest review. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

Many thanks for your positive feedback and decent compliments; it is only through valuable feedback received from our valued guests, such as your good self, that we are able to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations. We place great value on your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort or any of the Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Hotels in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Julie Lemoine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Just returned from a week long holiday. Was our first time in Egypt. Generally was impressed with the hotel. Rooms were a good size and it was definitely worthwhile upgrading to the sea view room. Food was average and not always easy to access if out of meal times. Service for drinks in the buffet restaurant was slow at times. We also tried the Lebanese restaurant by the beach which was good. On our last night we went to the traditional bedouin restaurant, 'Shish Bish', which was definitely worth a visit. Big bonus was that they heated a couple of the pools, as was too cold otherwise.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jemma r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Guest,

I was delighted to read your comments on this website in which you praise our team members' hospitality and the excellent teamwork. I will be sure to pass your comments to our team members as they are pride themselves in the quality of their work and love to hear from our family of customers.

I hope we will have a pleasure to welcoming you back to our resort.

Best Regards
Julie Lemoine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2012

My wife and I have just returned from a wonderful week relaxing at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls and we would thoroughly recommend a visit to all. The staff were amazing and genuinely wanted to please and make your stay pleasurable and enjoyable. Ibrahim our pool attendant was amazing, from day 1 he made us feel welcome and special, he did not forget a guests name once introduced and his main goal was to ensure the guests enjoyed their stay. George the waiter at the Chillax pool bar kept us entertained with his Tom Crusie esque tricks and all in all we were treat with utmost care and respect. The staff will go out of their way to ensure you have an excellent time and nothing is too much trouble, excellent service.
Large rooms which were spotlessly clean and in summary a beautiful complex which is well worth a visit.
Large choice of food and even fussy eaters like my wife coped well and the head chef will come round and ask for feedback and cater for any specific requirements.
For the amount that we paid this was an excellent experience, the Hilton management should be extremely proud of their staff!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chrisnkerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, 19 May 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort and for taking the time to this guest review. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

Many thanks for your positive feedback and decent compliments; it is only through valuable feedback received from our valued guests, such as your good self, that we are able to maintain and further improve the quality of our services.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that we have met your expectations. We place great value on your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort or any of the Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Hotels in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Julie Lemoine
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
6.9 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#61 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,108 reviews
5.7 km away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,247 reviews
6.9 km away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#64 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,130 reviews
0.5 km away
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Gold...
#76 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,972 reviews
14.9 km away
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
#66 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
7,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Property: Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Address: Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#25 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#30 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#41 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#48 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#51 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. Near to the city's attractions, including Il Mercato shopping mall and the Old Market, guests can either stay in the hotel complex - with its very own private beach - or venture into the bustling city center. Relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool complex, or keep fit in the health club with cardio machines and weights. Learn to scuba dive at the hotel's private beach or venture into town for a round of golf. Guest rooms at this Sharm el-Sheikh resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed internet access. Keep up to date with work at the large desk, or relax on the balcony with a cool drink from room service. Hold events in the meeting room for between two and 30 guests, or utilize the business center for printing and photocopying. At the end of a long day, enjoy the finest cuisine in the city at one of the resort's restaurants and bars. From contemporary Italian dishes at Verdi Bistro, to Arabic food at the Paradise Reef restaurant, the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort caters to all tastes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El-Sheikh Hilton
Hilton Waterfalls Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing