We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$85
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$115
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$255
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$162
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$264
US$220
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,205)
Filter reviews
2,205 results
Traveller rating
1,315
615
168
67
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,315
615
168
67
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishfantasia baranimation teamla gazellasangria barsuperior rooms arenaama bayitalian restaurantsea viewspecial thankscoral reefmain restaurantpastadiving centerold markethotel beachprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 2,205 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Good hotel. Good accomodation. Very goog animation team. Everithing is ok. Hotel is clear. Friendly team . Good coffee macgines. Good view to sea. Very good pools. Nice garden. My life is very happy hear. I will come back again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank rebetli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaled_latif, General Manager at Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for choosing Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence to spend your holiday
we also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation to continuously improve the service we offer.

Thank you, once again, for your feedback.

Khaled Abdel Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel is not worth the money room no tessu safe box is not working, Ac is very noiusy ,staff is very helpful but they don't fix the problem,TV channels are very bad and they keep saying we will fix, no disco too much musqetoe in the room and outside, food is good,

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank ahmad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaled_latif, General Manager at Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

Thank you for choosing Jaz Fanara Resort & residence to spend your holiday My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback.
Our whole team is extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. We are very sorry that we didn't accomplish this for you. We welcome any suggestions for improving and developing our service. Please contact me by e-mail khaled.latif@jazfanara.com in order to discuss your impressions in more detail.

Thank you, once more, for your visit to our hotel. We would also like to apologize again for not fulfilling your expectations.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Khaled Abdel Latif
Hotel Manager
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

I really enjoyed the Room very beautiful place. The Hotel personal are excellent very polite I enjoyed my stay also my Family. The Pools are world class, and the Food out of this World. I walk to shopping area for great gifts for home. Room service for Breakfast is quicj service...I like this Place!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pwellman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amro G, Генеральный директор at Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence to spend your holiday
we also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation to continuously improve the service we offer.

Thank you, once again, for your feedback.

Khaled Abdel Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

It's really one of best resorts I have visited in Sharm el shekh
The staff are really great and helpful in a friendly manner
The food is delicious, fresh and well-cooked
The service is perfect and all day available,that's beside the rooms and cleaning level we touched there.
It's really recommended to be your great choice for spending nice days

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amro G, Генеральный директор at Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence to spend your holiday
we also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation to continuously improve the service we offer.

Thank you, once again, for your feedback.

Khaled Abdel Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Alles gut, wunderschön Anlage. Sehr nette Personal, professional Service!!!Perfekt Animation Team!!
The Bar really good specialy timple bar allllll the staff really friendly. We will come back again Wirth Our friends

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Laci P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amro G, Генеральный директор at Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence to spend your holiday
we also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation to continuously improve the service we offer.

Thank you, once again, for your feedback.

Khaled Abdel Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews