We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Nearby Hotels
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coral Beach Resort Tiran(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$37
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$103
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$67
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$214
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,764)
Filter reviews
1,764 results
Traveller rating
1,513
190
34
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,513
190
34
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreef grillsinai bluesil frantoiowaha restaurantkids clubspa poolitalian restaurantper daydiving centerbeach staffsoho squarefishchoice of restaurantsprivate beachpastaarabesquefs
Filter
Updating list...
935 - 940 of 1,764 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

If you are looking for an elite stay compined with 7stars Diving trips. very well orginesed, highly profissional staff. I never been in egypet at a very well organised and well desigined place like this one

Room Tip: Make sure that you will stay very close to the sea view.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Khalidme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally H, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear Mr. Khalid,

We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and your diving experience at our Resort and we are looking forward to welcome you again and again.

Sincere regards from Sharm El Sheikh!
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Four Seasons never disappoints me. Their hotel i Sharm is no exception! The location is 10 minutes from the airport, where they have a complimentary meet and greet service upon arrival and departure. It can be needed in a country like Egypt where chaos is the norm (why its not possible to run an airport better than Sharm is in 2012 is a mystery). The hotel cars are a fleet of brand new audis that will take you comfortably and safely to a very beautiful resort on the best location in the area. The reason we chose Sharm is that its a 5 hour direct flight (SAS Charter) from Oslo, and its the closest location for a guaranteed sunny week for most Europeans. The beach is very nice, and its located on a small coral reef where we were really impressed with the sea-life. There are numerous pools, all of which are surrounded by very comfortable sun-beds and great service from lots of staff. The rooms are well thought out and generous in size, we stayed in room 304 which had beautiful sea-views and a great terrace. The staff is very well trained and we found them to be flawless from when we arrived to when we left. The childrens-club was all staffed with english speaking (and some some of them are indeed english) and very sweet caretakers. Our 5 year old loved being there - they have lots of activities every day of the week. There is a children's menu everywhere with great food for the kids for a very reasonable price. The food at this resort is very good and we had no disappointments. We had the pleasant surprise to meet Chef Mauro, who is a talented Chef with ambitions running the Italian restaurant. Try his buffet which is very personal a boutique style with amazing food. I would love to have him prepare a fixed tasting menu as his pasta is one of the best outside of Italy that I have ever tasted, and his Tiramisu made in front of you with your favorite ingredients is equally impressive. All in all, I would recommend hotels to build on talented Chefs like Mauro. People really liked talking to him as well - It gives you a feeling of being in a great michelin style restaurant. Food becomes a reason for being there! The Reef is a great terrace restaurant with spectacular views and great food. The breakfast is good, but it could be more interesting! We met the general manager and the key staff on the management-cocktail evening; they are all very engaged and cannot do enough to make your vacation perfect. We will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Gudleiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSHA, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2012

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort, looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards.
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We visited over Easter. Found the service excellent . The pools were very relaxing and like. a bath as heated. High quality Italian restaurant. Family friendly with excellent kids club.Despite the large number of families able to have romantic meals with no disturbance. The buffets are however average and the variety of food available in these could be improved.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Larry1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally H, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear Mr. Larry,

Thank you for your valuable comments and for staying with us. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed the whole experience and most importantly our hospitality. We acknowledge the receipt of your comments, and we will definitely take them into serious consideration.

Best regards,
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

The best hotel in the whole world! The rooms are great, the place is amazing and the service is beyond excellent!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ingysed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

This is our third visit to the Four Seasons at Sharm. I don't want to repeat myself but just to say the service is what makes this place so special for us. We've seen the same staff year after year, which I think speaks volumes, and they can't do enough for you. They are particularly brilliant with children. The family suites are the other big draw: I can't think of anywhere we'd get this level of accommodation and service for the money. I'm sure we'll be back again.

Room Tip: Although there are family suites around the "family" gezira pool, we prefer the ones looking over the gardens and down towards the see - sunnier and I suspect in busy periods a bit more peaceful!
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MackC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews