We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #3 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Our second time in the Four Seasons Hotel.Hard to believe but even better than the first!Attention to detail is amazing,every staff member very polite and extremely helpful and can't do enough for you.Impossible to fault anything.A big thank you to Omar at Reception for finding me a room(extended my stay twice)at short notice,Sharf the Lifeguard and Elis at the Spa(she is very special).THANK YOU all....

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Klaus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally H, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear Mr. Klaus,

Thank you for your wonderful note, we hope to see you again and again at our Resort and to let you enjoy a memorable experiences with the same expected level of service. For sure we will pass this nice comment to the whole Resort staff and specially to the people that you have pointed them out.

Kind regards from sunny Sharm!
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,697)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

883 - 887 of 1,697 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2012

If you are looking for an elite stay compined with 7stars Diving trips. very well orginesed, highly profissional staff. I never been in egypet at a very well organised and well desigined place like this one

Room Tip: Make sure that you will stay very close to the sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Khalidme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally H, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear Mr. Khalid,

We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and your diving experience at our Resort and we are looking forward to welcome you again and again.

Sincere regards from Sharm El Sheikh!
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Four Seasons never disappoints me. Their hotel i Sharm is no exception! The location is 10 minutes from the airport, where they have a complimentary meet and greet service upon arrival and departure. It can be needed in a country like Egypt where chaos is the norm (why its not possible to run an airport better than Sharm is in 2012 is a mystery). The hotel cars are a fleet of brand new audis that will take you comfortably and safely to a very beautiful resort on the best location in the area. The reason we chose Sharm is that its a 5 hour direct flight (SAS Charter) from Oslo, and its the closest location for a guaranteed sunny week for most Europeans. The beach is very nice, and its located on a small coral reef where we were really impressed with the sea-life. There are numerous pools, all of which are surrounded by very comfortable sun-beds and great service from lots of staff. The rooms are well thought out and generous in size, we stayed in room 304 which had beautiful sea-views and a great terrace. The staff is very well trained and we found them to be flawless from when we arrived to when we left. The childrens-club was all staffed with english speaking (and some some of them are indeed english) and very sweet caretakers. Our 5 year old loved being there - they have lots of activities every day of the week. There is a children's menu everywhere with great food for the kids for a very reasonable price. The food at this resort is very good and we had no disappointments. We had the pleasant surprise to meet Chef Mauro, who is a talented Chef with ambitions running the Italian restaurant. Try his buffet which is very personal a boutique style with amazing food. I would love to have him prepare a fixed tasting menu as his pasta is one of the best outside of Italy that I have ever tasted, and his Tiramisu made in front of you with your favorite ingredients is equally impressive. All in all, I would recommend hotels to build on talented Chefs like Mauro. People really liked talking to him as well - It gives you a feeling of being in a great michelin style restaurant. Food becomes a reason for being there! The Reef is a great terrace restaurant with spectacular views and great food. The breakfast is good, but it could be more interesting! We met the general manager and the key staff on the management-cocktail evening; they are all very engaged and cannot do enough to make your vacation perfect. We will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Gudleiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSSHA, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2012

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort, looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards.
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We visited over Easter. Found the service excellent . The pools were very relaxing and like. a bath as heated. High quality Italian restaurant. Family friendly with excellent kids club.Despite the large number of families able to have romantic meals with no disturbance. The buffets are however average and the variety of food available in these could be improved.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Larry1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally H, Social Media Team at Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear Mr. Larry,

Thank you for your valuable comments and for staying with us. We are so glad to know that you have enjoyed the whole experience and most importantly our hospitality. We acknowledge the receipt of your comments, and we will definitely take them into serious consideration.

Best regards,
Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

The best hotel in the whole world! The rooms are great, the place is amazing and the service is beyond excellent!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ingysed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
8.3 km away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,542 reviews
7.0 km away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,410 reviews
7.4 km away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#65 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 km away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#9 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
472 reviews
10.0 km away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#2 of 33 in Nabq Bay
467 reviews
0.7 km away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Address: 1 Four Seasons Boulevard | Sinai Peninsula, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#3 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#15 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: €227 - €640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rare among international sun destinations: a desert-and-sea hideaway - combining the Sinai Desert's guaranteed year-round sunshine and sand-swept landscapes with the Red Sea's turquoise waves and world-class diving. Four Seasons welcomes guests to Sharm El Sheikh's most complete resort: an oasis of lush greenery, swimming and spa, where authentic Egyptian traditions come to life with thoughtfully personalised care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Prestigia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
4 Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Sharm El-Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Four Seasons
Hotel Sharm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing