We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
WyndhamUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
PricelineUS$87
TravelocityUS$87
TraveluroUS$89
Lol.travelUS$110
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
36
6
6
7
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
6
6
7
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The room was not cleaned in a daily base. Towels not replaced daily. The air conditioner was very noisy. It was replaced after a few days.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank 904ramb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Do not be fooled by the pictures. This place is nothing like it shows. Rooms are old and need better blankets and beds. REDO THIS PLACE. Even checking in took 15 min.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Room = clean, food was solid. Managers treated me with nothing but respect. I was nervous I was going to be rushed out at the check out time but they gave me late check out no problem. The staff was always kind.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank triplexmediaspec2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The room was very nice, especially for the fair cost. My favorite perk of our room was the big flat screen TV and comfortable bed.
The manager was pleasant and able to provide helpful information on nearby restaurants. Would certainly stay here again!

Also, they include breakfast!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luke3824
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

I must admit that I was skeptical to stay here because of previous reviews. However, I had a surprisingly nice, enjoyable stay at this hotel. Spacious room, nice amenities, comfortable bed, friendly staff- you can't beat it for the price!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kimslee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews