We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
180
110
35
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
110
35
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr peter sister hotel pool area was very quiet pizza chef facilities including german hotel nice sandy beach animation team night shows tea and coffee enjoyed my stay awesome hotel easy access pleasant stay food variety hotel beach table tennis
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

It was a great for me and my wife, room was comfortable, food was good, and beatch also was clean and attractiveThis hotel for audits and couples, I advise it for any one wants to spend nice time with his/her partner

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AhmedEzzat2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you very much for your review and the recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcome you again as our guest any time soon.
With best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

An awesome hotel
Great place , super professional and friendly staff
Variety of delicious food , cleanliness is 10 out of 10
The most convient place if you want to relax in an adults only hotel
Everything was just perfect
Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Donia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Many thanks for your stay. We are particularly pleased that you took the time to review our hotel.
Come back soon – we would appreciate it! Your Hotel Bel Air Azur Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

I stayed there for the 2nd time this summer. The place is lovely, everybody is helpful and nice, starting from the manager. The only thing missing is a good barman, but you can find one at Azur Arabia's bar, which is in the same compound and treats Bel Air visitors as its clients. Also there is nothing to do inside after dinner, but there's a beach party held once or twice every week.Overall, it's a very good place to stay at and completely chill for a few days, but I don't think I can stay there for more than that.

Room tip: Choose a room looking at the pool and easy to get to from there. The junior suite is also perfect and makes it a much better stay.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alhussainym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank you very much for your review and the recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be happy to welcome you again as our guest any time soon.
With best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

it is my second time there and as usual reception staff team was amazing, kind, helpful and so frindly, comparing to the cost it is a valuable choice for any one seeking for relaxation, food quality is ok but need some development

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ahmedbahaa5005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Many thanks for your stay. We are particularly pleased that you took the time to review our hotel.
Come back soon – we would appreciate it! Your Hotel Bel Air Azur Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Reception Staff was professional,Bar Tenders staff was very good,the Service was very good, the Staff do their best to make the guests happy,The food was Ok The beach was Excellent,Wonderful place , Great Staff , We all loved it

Room tip: Standard Triple Room with Pool View
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank PeterMilad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Manager at Bel Air Azur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank you very much for your review. It is especially important to us to guarantee our guests nice and relaxing holidays. We take your feedback as a reason to continuously work on our service.
Best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews