We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My second home :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Main bedroom leading to main balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bedroom leading to main balcony
Main Bedroom Balcony Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Main bedroom leading to main balcony
Main Bedroom Balcony
Poolside
Poolside
Living area and kitchen
Living area
Living Area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom shower and bath
Bathroom wash basin
Bathroom
View from Main Bedroom Balcony
Poolside
Poolside
The Pool
The Pool
Pool and sun deck
Pool and sun deck
Pool and sun deck
Roof terrace
Paradise Hill Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My second home :)”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is really clean , cozy , wide and wonderful
Kitchen equipment are great and I could cook my own food there
Furniture are really good and all in order and shining
Very calm and nice atmosphere inside the apartment and in the compound generally Many facilities around you and super market 24/7 in duty
Most important that Mrs.Adele always kind and professional in how she manage it and she gave us a great recommendation about the Resturant across the street which we liked a lot all my vacation ...
I have booked in this apartment twice before and I have attentions to book always there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleenwo...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutley spotlesssy clean beautiful surrounding so peaceful and quite”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

with the facilitys you are able to cook your own food. Not far from the beach.

Absolutley spotlesssy clean beautiful surrounding so peaceful and quite

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the living room spent a;ot of time in there
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerSyd
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Large apartment in convenient area”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Large apartment with nice furniture. There are loads of cheap minibuses that can be hailed at the end of the road and provide access to the Marina cafes and Sheriton Road shops for about 10p. Adele kindly sorted out any issues and was very helpful and informative.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - easy transport and having shops next door
Liked least: Paradise Hills didn't have all the facilities described but maybe that was because it was quiet.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaza_Lond...
London
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place, highly recommended”
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed at the paradise hill in a one bed room apartment for seven nights and experience was very positive. The staff (Ali at reception and Adele in particular) were very friendly and helpful considering this was my first visit to Hurghada. The apartment was very clean and as shown in the photos online. The compound itself is very safe and in a great location with the beach only five minutes away and town centre ten minutes away.
Compared to the prices at the resorts, you will be getting a much better deal here and I preferred not being constrained by staying at a resort.
There are loads of taxis available around the area and a trip to the town centre or marina will cost you 20 Egyptian pounds. I would make this clear with the driver, there is a surplus of taxis so if he is not happy about it just get another one. The apartment also have a number for a private cab service called abc taxis who are the only cab service to actually use their meters and usually work out to be a lot cheaper especially for long trips like to the airport. For trips from the airport it should only cost you 40-50 egp. We didn't know so ended up paying a bit more.
We went to a beach resort at Sahl hasheeh (old palace) and paid a hefty 600 egp for entry. Whilst it was very nice, the Zahabia beach resort near the apartment was as good and much cheaper (50 egp each). Zahabia beach is also good for snorkelling.
We also did a boat trip to the giftun islands which was a big highlight. We went with tour stars who are on Sheraton street and paid 130 egp each. This included boat trip to the island, snorkelling twice and lunch. We also got to see Dolphins.
We went on a desert safari trip with osa travel. We paid 300 egp each and did quad biking, camel riding, mountain climbing, buggy riding, Bedouin visit and bbq. Again, really had fun and was worth the money. Please note all trips included free pick up and drop off services.
We also spent a day at the jungle Aqua park and paid 250 egp each. The aqua park is very good with tonnes of slides and you also get a free lunch.
My advice for Hurghada is to not stay just at your resort. Go out and see the town and enjoy the great activities on offer. I found staying at the paradise hill apartments really helpful in doing this. Adele was always available to provide advice and tips which helped ensure we went to the right places and paid the right prices. All in all great place at a great price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and services.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMBor
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a lovely stay at Paradise Hill. It was like a home away from home, close enough to all amenities but also like a haven away from the hustle and bustle. The apartment has a nice balcony looking onto the pool area and is light and spacious with everything that one needs for a break away. I met lots of lovely people in the locale and I will certainly be back! A big thank you to Ryan and Adele who went out of their way to make it a most pleasant stay :)

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing